Kathy Siebenaler Wilson                       

Chief Administrator

University of Toledo

Gillham Hall – 2000 N                                                      

2801 W. Bancroft St., MS 924

Toledo, OH 43606

419.530.7229

kathy.wilson@utoledo.edu

Pat Militzer

Secretary

University of Toledo

Gillham Hall

2801 W. Bancroft St., MS462

Toledo, OH 43606

419.530.7239

pat.militzer@utoledo.edu

Karen Bleeks

Regional Coordinator

Northwest State Community College

22600 State Route 34

Archbold, OH 43502

419.267.1352

kbleeks@northweststate.edu

Steve Peck

 Regional Coordinator

 Rhodes State College

 4240 Campus Drive

 Lima, OH 45804

 419.995.8811

 peck.s@rhodesstate.edu

Anna Diekman

Regional Coordinator

University of Toledo

Gillham Hall – 2000 J

2801 W. Bancroft St., MS 924

Toledo, OH 43606

419.530.7227

anna.diekman@utoledo.edu

Karen Rettig

Regional Coordinator

419.819.5492

karen.rettig@putnamcountyesc.org

Judy Ennis

Regional Coordinator

Owens Community College

30335 Oregon Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

567.661.7976

judith.ennis@utoledo.edu

Dawn Wagner

Regional Coordinator

Terra State Community College

2830 Napoleon Road

Fremont, OH 43420

419.559.2260

dwagner01@terra.edu