

Past CASDEM Chairpersons

- 2022-2023 Chairperson Shannon Oliver, Adams 12 Five Star Schools
- 2021-2022 Chairperson Shannon Oliver, Adams 12 Five Star Schools
- 2020-2021 Chairperson Hal Corin, Jeffco Public Schools
- 2019-2020 Chairperson Hal Corin, Jeffco Public Schools
- 2018-2019 Chairperson Shannon Oliver, Adams 12 Five Star Schools
- 2017-2018 Chairperson Dara Ward, St. Vrain Valley School District
- 2016-2017 Chairperson Craig Wright, Aurora Public Schools
- 2015-2016 Chairperson Craig Wright, Aurora Public Schools
- 2014-2015 Chairperson Eric J. Anderson, Mesa County School District 51
- 2013-2014 Chairperson Jeff Medwetz, Boulder Valley School District
- 2012-2013 Chairperson Henry Reitwiesner, Academy School District 20
- 2011-2012 Chairperson Craig Wright, Aurora Public Schools
- 2010-2011 Chairperson Mark J. Ferguson, Colorado Springs School District
 #11
- 2009-2010 Chairperson Eric J. Anderson, Mesa County School District #51
- 2008-2009 Chairperson Tim (Bo) Bacon, Aurora Public Schools
- 2007-2008 Chairperson Chuck Finleon, St. Vrain School District
- 2006-2007 Chairperson Dan Huenneke, Summit Schools / Chuck Finleon, St.
 Vrain School District
- 2005-2006 Chairperson Sam Crispin, Adams 12 (now with Colorado School of Mines)
- 2004-2005 Chairperson Stu Reeve, Poudre School District
- 2003-2004 Chairperson Bill Chambers, Douglas County Schools
- 2002-2003 Chairperson Jack Dempsey, Adams 12 Five Star Schools
- 2001-2002 Chairperson Tom MacDonnell, Jefferson County Schools
- 2000-2001 Chairperson Ralph Bozella, St. Vrain Valley Schools



- 1999-2000 Chairperson Bill Chambers, Aurora Public Schools (now with Douglas County Schools)
- 1998-1999 Chairperson Stu Reeve, Poudre School District