RINGGOLD GROUPS

As of August 2018


ALL WALKS OF LIFE/MIXED

Melissa/John Smith

Sunday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 903-6885 / melissa1615@comcast.net

Chris King

Sunday 6:00 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 994-0087 / chriskingelectric@gmail.com

Andrew Plisko

E/O Monday, 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(864) 923-4677 / andrew@rockbridge.cc

Greg/Tammy King

Sunday 4:00 PM /Childcare Avail.

(423) 315-9200 / gking777@yahoo.com

Ken/Penny Mahon

E/O Sunday 6:00 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 635-6696 / kmahon73@gmail.com

Lance/Angel Sells

Wednesday 6:30 PM  / Childcare Avail.

(423) 366-3877 / I.sells@gmail.com

Andrew & Casie Dawson

E/O Sundays 6:30 PM /Childcare Avail.

(706) 463-5878 / casie@rockbridge.cc

Mike Gibson

Fridays 7:00 PM / Meets on Campus Childcare Avail.

(423) 902-5775 / mikegibson336@gmail.com

Jeff Francis

E/O Sunday 6:00 PM / Childcare Avail

(423) 314-6063 / jeff.francis@shawinc.com

Shannon Miners

E/O Tuesday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail

(706) 937-2413 / sminers@charter.net

David Clowers

E/O Monday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 645-3180 / davidclowers1968@gmail.com

YOUNG COUPLES

Paul Little

E/O Sunday 9:00 AM

Meets on Campus, Childcare Avail

(706) 263-0831 /  Plittle44@gmail.com

OVERFLOW/YOUNG ADULTS

Ken/Penny Mahon

Mondays 7:00 PM

(423) 635-6696 / kmahon73@gmail.com

EMPTY NESTERS/CLASSICS

Bud/Judy Bishop

1St/3rd Sunday 6:00 PM

(970) 270-0208 / Budbishopco@yahoo.com

Keith Mariakis

Wednesdays 6:30 PM

(423) 653-7903 / kmariakis@walkerschools.org

WOMENS

Kym Groves

Tuesday 9:30 AM

Meets on Campus, Childcare Avail.

(903) 421-1019 / kymgroves86@gmail.com

Tara Haston

Wednesday 6:15 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 580-2854 / tarahaston@gmail.com

Eileen Knowles

Friday 9:30 AM

(252) 312-6554 / eileen@rockbridce.cc

Kathy Groves

2nd/4th Wednesday 6:00 PM

Panera Bread, Fort Olglethorpe

(423) 362-6269 / kathyagroves@gmail.com

Nikki Mariakis

Tuesdays 6:30 PM

(423) 902-1553 / nmariakis@rockbridge.cc

                                        

MENS

Andrew Plisko

2nd/4th Wednesday 6:30 PM

Meets on Campus

(864) 923-4677 / andrew@rockbridge.cc

Kevin Schwartz

1st/3rd Saturday 7:30 AM / Cracker Barrel Ringgold

(706) 463-1350 / mtspinc@aol.com