RINGGOLD GROUPS

As of Fall 2017


COUPLES

Shannon/Jan Miners

E/O Tuesday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(706) 937-2413 / sminers@charter.net

Melissa/John Smith

Sunday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 903-6885 / melissa615@comcast.net

Scott & Brandi Allen (NEW)

Sunday 6:00 PM / Childcare Avail.

(706) 618-4035 / ksallen1@charter.net

Randy Bone

E/O Thursday, 7:30 PM

Meets in Ringgold,  Childcare Avail.

(615) 973-2663 / rbone@rtctel.com

Josh Mariakas

Monday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(770) 335-7460 / joshmariakas@walkerschools.org

Paul Little

E/O Sunday 9:00 AM

Meets on Campus,  Childcare Avail.

(706) 263-0831 / plittle44@hotmail.com

Couples - Empty Nester

Bud/Judy Bishop

E/O Sunday 6:00 PM

(970) 270-0208 / Budbishopco@yahoo.com

COLLEGE

Chris Morrow

Monday 7:00 PM

(423) 834-0274 / Chrismorrow318@gmail.com

WOMEN

Kym Groves

Tuesday 9:30 AM

Meets on Campus,  Childcare Avail.

(903) 421-1019 / kymgroves86@gmail.com

Megan Stockburger

Wednesday 6:15 PM / Childcare Avail.

(706) 217-5940 / meganstockburger@gmail.com

Eileen Knowles

Friday 9:30 AM

(252) 312-6554 / eileen@rockbridce.cc

MEN

Andrew Plisko

E/O Wednesday 6:30 PM / Meets on Campus

(864) 923-4677 / andrew@rockbridge.cc

Al Lovelace/Jeff Fava

E/O Monday 6:15 PM / Meets on Campus

(706) 375-8676 / a.lovelace@yahoo.com

Kevin Schwartz (Temp)

Saturday 8:00 AM / Cracker Barrel Ringgold

(706)463-1350 / mtspinc@aol.com

MIXED GROUPS

Greg/Tammy King

Wednesday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 315-9200 / gking777@yahoo.com

Pam/Andrew Plisko

E/O Monday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(931) 308-8340 / andrew@rockbridge.cc

Joel and Ginger King (NEW)

E/O Wednesday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(706) 483-2167 / joelistheman76@gmail.com

John/Agnes Pelosa

Monday 7:00 PM / Childcare Avail.

(706) 429-8015 / apelosa@gamil.com

Tim Meador

E/O Wednesday 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail

(706) 260-9306 timothymeador2@gamil.com