RINGGOLD GROUPS

As of Winter 2018


ALL WALKS OF LIFE/MIXED

Melissa/John Smith

Sunday 6:00 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 903-6885 / melissa1615@comcast.net

Chris King

Sunday 5:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 994-0087 / chriskingelectric@gmail.com

Josh Mariakis

Wednesday, 6:30 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 903-9216 / joshmariakis@walkerschools.org

Paul Little

E/O Sunday 9:00 AM

Meets on Campus, Childcare Avail

(706) 263-0831 /  Plittle44@gmail.com

Greg/Tammy King

Sunday 4:00 PM /Childcare Avail.

(423) 315-9200 / gking777@yahoo.com

John/Agnes Pelosa

Monday 7:00 PM / Childcare Avail.

(706) 429-8015 / apelosa@gmail.com

Ken/Penny Mahon

E/O Sunday 6:00 PM / Childcare Avail.

(941) 730-3558 / habitat1@catt.com

Lance/Angel Sells

Wednesday 6:30 PM  / Childcare Avail.

(423) 366-3877 / I.sells@gmail.com

Zech Dallas

Sundays 5:00 PM /Childcare Avail.

(423) 763-8551 / zech@rockbridge.cc

Mike Gibson

Fridays 7:00 PM / Meets on Campus Childcare Avail.

(423) 902-5775 / mikegibson336@gmail.com

COLLEGE/CAREER

Chris Morrow

Monday 7:00 PM

(423) 834-0274 Chrismorrow318@gmail.com

EMPTY NESTERS

Couples - Empty Nester

Bud/Judy Bishop

1St/3rd Sunday 6:00 PM

(970) 270-0208 / Budbishopco@yahoo.com

WOMENS

Kym Groves

Tuesday 9:30 AM

Meets on Campus, Childcare Avail.

(903) 421-1019 / kymgroves86@gmail.com

Tara Haston

Wednesday 6:15 PM / Childcare Avail.

(423) 580-2854 / tarahaston@gmail.com

Eileen Knowles

Friday 9:30 AM

(252) 312-6554 / eileen@rockbridce.cc

                                        

MENS

Andrew Plisko

2nd/4th Wednesday 6:30 PM

 Meets on Campus

(864) 923-4677 / andrew@rockbridge.cc

Kevin Schwartz

1st/3rd Saturday 7:30 AM / Cracker Barrel Ringgold

(706) 463-1350 / mtspinc@aol.com