2016-2017 Winter Sports Schedule

Boys/Girls Soccer

Date

Opponent

Time

Tues. 11/8/16

Vs GCJH @ Clay County Soccer Club

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 11/10/16

Vs LAJH @ Clay County Soccer Club

5:30/6:45

Mon. 11/14/16

VS OLJH @ Clay County Soccer Club

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 11/17/16

Vs OPJH @ Clay County Soccer Club

5:30/6:45

Tues. 11/29/16

Vs LSJH @ Clay County Soccer Club

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 12/1/16

@ GCJH

5:00/6:30

Mon. 12/5/16

LAJH @ Clay County Soccer Club

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 12/8/16

OLJH @ Clay County Soccer Club

5:30/6:45

Tues. 12/13/16

 OPJH @ OPHS

5:30/6:45

Mon.  1/9/17

LSJH @ Clay County Soccer Club

5:30/6:45

Tournament @ Clay County Soccer Club

Thurs. 1/12/17

Clay County Soccer Club

6:00

Tues. 1/17/17

Clay County Soccer Club

6:00

Thurs. 1/19/17

Clay County Soccer Club

6:00

https://www.mshsaa.org/Resources/UploadedFiles/Logos/Southern_Boone_County_High_SchoolBoys634226479468089723.jpg

Wrestling

Date

Opponent

Time

Sat. 12/3/16

Episcopal Dual

7:30 AM

Tues. 12/6/16

Vs GCJH

5:00

Sat. 12/10/16

Cougar Growl

7:30 AM

Tues. 12/13/16

@ OLJH

5:00

Tues. 1/10/17

@ LAJH

5:00

Sat. 1/14/17

Eagle Strong Man

7:30 AM

Tues. 1/17/17

Vs OPJH

5:00

Sat. 1/21/17

LA Invitational

7:30 AM

Tues. 1/24/17

Vs LSJH

5:00

Sat. 1/28/17

NF Championship @ Lake City Middle

7:30 AM

Boys/Girls Basketball

Date

Opponent

Time

Thurs. 11/10/16

Vs LAJH

5:30/6:45

Mon. 11/14/16

@ OLJH

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 11/17/16

Vs KHJH

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 12/1/16

Vs Bradford

5:30/6:45

Mon. 12/5/16

Vs LSJH

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 12/8/16

@ LAJH

5:30/6:45

Mon. 12/12/16

@ GCJH

5:30/6:45

Mon. 1/9/17

@ OPJH

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 1/12/17

@ KHJH

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 1/19/17

@ Bradford

5:30/6:45

Championship Boys-LAJH

Girls-OPJH

Mon. 1/23/17

@ High Seed (N1vsS4)(S2vsN3)(S1vsN4)(9N2vsS3)

6:00

Tues. 1/24/17

M1 (N1/S4)vs(S2/N3) & M2 (S1/N4 vs N2/S3)

5:30/6:45

Thurs. 1/26/17

Championship

6:00