Department members of various committees (2019-2020)

| BA(Programme) | Dr Vinita Sinha |
|-------------------------------|--------------------|
| Timetable Committee | Dr Divya Mehta |
| Prizes' Committee | Dr Reetu Raj Ekka |
| Library Committee | Sonali Agarwal |
| Website Committee | Arnav Gogoi |
| ASC | Dr BR Alamelu |
| CGPC | Sonali Agarwal |
| Financial Aid for Students | Dr. Reetu Raj Ekka |
| Academic Society Advisor | Dr Nitoo Das |

| Teacher- In-Charge | Ms. Jayashree |
|--------------------|---------------|
| | Borah |

| Alumna Committee | Pooja Kukreja and Swati Jain |
|------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Community Outreach Committee | Ms. Kalsang Yangzom |