`DARDEN PRIMARY CENTER (019)

18645 Janet St., 46637 ✦ Phone 243-7335 ✦ Fax 243-7338

MAIN OFFICE

John Kennedy; Principal                        jkennedy@sbcsc.k12.in.us     

Amy Tatay; secretary to the principal                atatay@sbcsc.k12.in.us         

Laura Volheim; secretary                        lvolheim2@sbcsc.k12.in.us                

Karen Miller; administrative assistant                kmiller4@sbcsc.k12.in.us 

STUDENT SERVICES  

Nurses                                        ahendricks@sbcsc.k12.in.us, jbalogh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Marcus Jackson; social worker                mjackson3@sbcsc.k12.in.us

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

Katie Braaksma                                kbraaksma@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Susan Davis                                        susandavis@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Carla Killelea                                        ckillelea@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Linda Lucy                                        llucy@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Michelle Sanders                                msanders@sbcsc.k12.in.us

KINDERGARTEN INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

Wanda Carter                                        

Teresa Elston                                        

Carol Kryder                                        

Eunice Thomas                                

                        

FIRST GRADE                        

Jeanne Jasper                                         jjasper@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Erin Kelly                                        ekelly1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kelly Reygaert                                        kreygaert@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kelly Vergon                                        kkukla@sbcsc.k12.in.us

SECOND GRADE

Deborah Blower                                dblower@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mary Fealy                                        mfealy@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jessica Hoover                                jhoover@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Judy Taelman                                        jtaelman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

THIRD GRADE

Michael Beasley                                mbeasley@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Nicole Elston                                        nelston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Joshua Kytta                                        jkytta@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Nicole Linton                                        nlinton@sbcsc.k12.in.us

FOURTH GRADE

Amy Asmus                                        aasmus@sbcsc.k12.in.us                                

Jennifer Petsche                                jpetsche@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Michael Slattery                                mslattery@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Thomas Stammich II                                tstammich2@sbcsc.k12.in.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Kim Dominello; cross category                kross-dominello@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Janet Briggs; life skills                                jbriggs@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kristi Parrott; life skills                                kparrott@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Lori Hendricks; life skills                        lhendricks@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jayme Willemin; cross category                jwillemin@sbcsc.k12.in.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES

Nancy Lake; speech/lang. pathologist        nlake@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Sally O’Connor; speech/lang.pathologist       soconnor@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Dinah Hawkins; occupational therapist        dhawkins@sbcsc.k12.in.us     

Gina Piraccini; Psychologist                        gpiraccini@sbcsc.k12.in.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAPROFESSIONALS

Tonya Albertson                                

Jan Basker                                                                                                

Ruth Frank

Dawn Lustig                                                                        

Patti Majcher                                                                        

Edie McCarthy                                        

Tina Mynsberge                                

Mary Noble                                        

Melodi Orr-Mitchell

Brenda Samulski                                

Rahat Sheikh                                        

Ellen Tomasi                                        

Mary Urbanski        

LeAnne Zandarski        

                        

SPECIALS TEACHERS

Kathryn Engles, art                                kengles@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Sarah Forrester, vocal music                        sforrester@sbcsc.k12.in.us        

Greg Mercer, physical education                gmercer@sbcsc.k12.in.us        

NORTH SUPPORT

Cheryl Ake                                        cake@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Chris Currey                                        ccurrey@sbcsc.k12.in.us                

Amanda Limberty                                alimberty@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Julia Young                                        jyoung@sbcsc.k12.in.us

BILINGUAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST

Aurelia Perez                                        aperez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

LIBRARY

Adrienne Collier                                acollier@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Sue Klopfenstein                                sklopfenstein@sbcsc.k12.in.us

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS/KALEIDOSCOPE CLUB

Kellie Herron                                

Jamie Kazmierzak                                

Dani Rop                                        drop@sbcsc.k12.in.us

PERMANENT SUBSTITUTE

Manju Kohli                                        

MAINTENANCE

William Piasecki, Engineer                        wpiasecki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Randy Piasecki, custodian

Annie Prang, custodian                        

Gary Thomas; custodian                        

FOOD SERVICE

Maria Anderson; manager                        manderson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Yesenia Duron                                

Stephanie Jones

Marilyn Seybold

Deborah Van Laecke

LUNCHROOM AIDES

Kellie Herron

Jaime Kazmierzak (Sub)

Samantha McClanahan

Beth Vaughn