Exam

Date

Time

Location

Registration Deadline

Connecticut - Wethersfield

Friday, July 21, 2017

10:00am to 1:00pm

Wethersfield Police Department

250 Silas Deane Highway

Wethersfield, CT 06109

July 6

Georgia - Atlanta

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

2:00pm to 5:00pm

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown
590 West Peachtree St NW

Atlanta, GA 30308

Oct 17

Illinois - Palatine

Friday, July 28, 2017

10:00am to 1:00pm

LIttle City’s Gymnasium

1760 West Algonquin Rd

Palatine, IL 60067

July 13

Indiana - Indianapolis

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

10:00am to 1:00pm

Easter Seals Crossroads

4740 Kingsway Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46205

Oct 3

Iowa - Decorah

Friday, September 8, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

CHOICE Employment Services

1014 S Mill St

Suite 9

Decorah, IA 52101

Aug 24

Iowa - Des Moines

Monday, August 28, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

Central Iowa Center for Independent Living

100 E Euclid

Ste 105

Des Moines, IA 50313

Aug 13

Maryland - Frederick

Monday, November 6, 2017

10:00am to 1:00pm

204 Albrecht Place

Frederick, MD 21701

Oct 22

Minnesota - Mendota Heights

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

Dungarvin Main Central Office

Large Conference Room A

444 Northland Dr

Suite 100

Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Oct 2

Missouri - Columbia

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

1:00pm to 4:00pm

Courtyard Marriott, Salon B

3301 Lemone Industrial Blvd

Columbia, MO 65201

July 10

Nebraska - Omaha

Thursday, August 3, 2017

1:00pm to 4:00pm

Goodwill Industries Administrative Offices

Durham Conference Room

4805 N 72nd St

Omaha, NE 68134

July 19

New York - Amityville

Thursday, July 20, 2017

10:00am to 1:00pm

South Oaks Hospital Chapel/Auditorium

400 Sunrise Highway

Amityville, NY 11701

July 5

Ohio - Columbus

Saturday, August 12, 2017

10:00am to 1:00pm

The Ohio Provider Resource Association - OPRA

1152 Goodale Blvd

Columbus, OH 43212

July 28

Oregon - Portland

Monday, June 19, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

And

1:00pm to 4:00pm

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

1401 SW Naito Parkway

Portland, OR 97201

Closed

Pennsylvania - Clarion

Thursday, July 13, 2017

12:00pm to 3:00pm

Clarion University Still Hall Room 112

North St

Clarion, PA 16214

June 28

Pennsylvania - Philadelphia

Thursday, July 20, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

The Wells Fargo Building: 23rd Floor Conference Room

123 S Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19109

July 5

Pennsylvania - Selinsgrove

Friday, June 16, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

Susquehanna University

Seibert Hall: Room 108

514 University Ave

Selinsgrove, PA 17870

Closed

Rhode Island - Kingston

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

4:00pm to 7:00pm

Independence Square II

25 W Independence Way

Kingston, RI 02881

Nov 20

Rhode Island - Lincoln

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Northern Rhode Island Collaborative

640 George Washington Hwy 20
Building B Suite 200
Lincoln, RI 02865

Sept 11

South Dakota - Pierre

Monday, October 2, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center

920 West Sioux Ave

Pierre, SD 57501

Sept 17

South Dakota - Sioux Falls

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

Country Inn & Suites

200 E 8th St

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Closed

Tennessee - Chattanooga

Monday, July 17, 2017

10:00am to 1:00pm

Orange Grove Center Habilitation Center

615 Derby St

Chattanooga, TN 37404

July 2

Tennessee - Memphis

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

Shelby Residential and Vocational Services

1st Floor - Room 1414

3971 Knight Arnold Rd

Memphis, TN 38118

Closed

Virginia - Norfolk

Sunday, September 10, 2017

10:00am to 1:00pm

Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel

777 Waterside Dr

Norfolk, VA 23510

Aug 26

Wyoming - Casper

Thursday, June 22, 2017

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center - Wyoming Theater

800 N Poplar St

Casper, WY 82601

Closed

Wyoming - Casper

Thursday, October 12, 2017

9:00am to 12:00pm

Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center - Teton Room

800 N Poplar St

Casper, WY 82601

Sept 27