Search: http://www.kiddle.co/ 

Raz Kids: www.raz-kids.com

Storyline Online: www.storylineonline.net

Dance Mat Typing: http://www.bbc.co.uk/guides/z3c6tfr 

Typing with Katie: http://www.growing.course.com/level_k/type/

Keyboarding Zoo: http://www.abcya.com/keyboarding_practice.htm 

Pebble Go: https://www.pebblego.com/login/

EPIC!: https://www.getepic.com/

Starfall: www.starfall.com 

Fun Brain: http://www.funbrain.com/

ABCYA: www.abcya.com

Sheppard Software: http://sheppardsoftware.com/

Spelling City: www.spellingcity.com

Clifford: http://teacher.scholastic.com/clifford1/index.htm 

PBS KIDS:  www.pbskids.org

Turtle Diary: www.turtlediary.com 

Tenmarks:  www.tenmarks.com

Kahn Academy:  www.kahnacademy.org

Pearsonrealize:  www.pearsonrealize.com

Buncee: https://www.edu.buncee.com/ 

Fraction Splat: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/mathgames/earlymath/fractions_shoot.htm 

Happy Numbers www.happynumbers.com 

All About Fractions: http://www.beaconlearningcenter.com/WebLessons/FabulousFractions/default.htm

Fraction Game: http://www.turtlediary.com/game/learning-fractions.html

Shark Academy: http://www.oceanicresearch.org/education/shark-academy/shark-academy.html 

*Only the Shark Species Videos*