Alice Jemima “No Diggity” (Sunday Best / PIAS)

Big Mother Gig Almost Primed (Sweet Sweet)

The Bitter Chills Feel-Good Songs for Feel-Bad People (Mint 400)

Blaenaveon “Orthodox Man” (Canvasback)

Blair Crimmins and The Hookers "Top Of The Class" (Self-Released)

Braves “A Toast” (Rostrum)

Chelsea Shag "New Perfume" (Protocal)

Craig Finn "Preludes" (Partisan)

Dams Of The West "Tell The Truth" (30th Century / Columbia)

Dude York “Black Jack” (Hardly Art)

The Flaming Lips Oczy Mlody (Warner Bros.)

Hard Proof Stinger (Modern Outsider)

Horse Thief “Little One” (Bella Union / PIAS)

Jens Lekman "What's That Perfume That You Wear?" (Dead Oceans)

Julien Baker “Funeral Pyre” (Matador)

Justice “Randy” (Because)

Leopold And His Fiction Darling Destroyer (Native Fiction / ILA)

Lilyer "I Was On Your Side" (Jansen Plateprodukson)

The Molochs America's Velvet Glory (Innovative Leisure)

The New Up Tiny Mirrors (Self-Released)

The Regrettes Feel Your Feelings Fool! (Warner Bros.)

Run The Jewels Run The Jewels 3 (Self-Released)

Sinkane "Telephone" (City Slang)

Son of the Velvet Rat “Blood Red Shoes” (Mint 400 / Fluff & Gravy)

STRFKR “Open Your Eyes” (Polyvinyl)        

Temples  “Strange Or Be Forgotten” (Fat Possum)

Tom Chaplin  The Wave (Arts & Crafts)

Warpaint “New Song [Soulwax Remix]” (Rough Trade)


Avalon Landing “Only Kids” (Self-Released)

Baloji 64 Bits & Malachite Remixes (Bella Union / PIAS)

Cherry Glazerr Apocalipstick (Secretly Canadian)

Cloud Nothings Life Without Sound (Carpark)

Colony House Only The Lonely (RCA)

Delicate Steve This Is Steve (Anti-)

Don Kincaid & the Wait Whiskey & Women (Mint 400)

Electric Guest “Back For Me” (Downtown)

Gold Connections “New Religion” (Fat Possum)

Grandaddy “Evermore” (30th Century/Columbia)

Hanni El Khatib "Paralyzed" (Innovative Leisure)

Harrison Brome Fill Your Brains (Nettwerk)

Heat Overnight (Topshelf)

Hippo Campus “way it goes” (Grand Jury)

Los Campesinos! "5 Flucloxacillin" (Wichita)

Lowly “Prepare The Lake” (Bella Union / PIAS)

Me And That Man “My Church Is Black” (Cooking Vinyl)

Middle Kids “Edge Of Town” (Domino)

New Language “Frantic Believer” (Self-Released)

Parekh & Singh Ocean (Peacefrog)

Pepper “Wait” (LAW)

Pissed Jeans “Ignorecam” (Sub Pop)

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever “Julie's Place” (Sub Pop)

Shy Girls Salt (Self-Released)

Sleater-Kinney “Surface Envy [Live]” (Sub Pop)

Slowdive "Star Roving" (Dead Oceans)

Spoon “Hot Thoughts” (Matador)

Surfer Blood "Matter of Time" (Joyful Noise)

Tobin Sprout The Universe And Me (Burger)

Ty Segall “Break A Guitar” (Drag City)

WYLDLIFE Out On Your Block (Wicked Cool)

The xx I See You (Young Turks)


Aquilo Silhouettes (Harvest)

Clem Snide You Were A Diamond (Happy Happy Birthday To Me / Tractor Beam)

EFG Thru to the Future / "Suzanne [Nick Zinner Remix]" (Bodan Kuma)

Flagship “Mexican Jackpot” (Bright Antenna)

Iggy Pop “Gold” (Varese Sarabande)

Mew “Carry Me To Safety” ([PIAS])
The New Pornographers “High Ticket Attractions” (Concord)

PALMAS “Floating In The Dark” (Lost Colony)

Real Estate “Darling” (Domino)

San Cisco “SloMo” (Island City)

Thorcraft Cobra The Distance (Plaza Bowl)

Trapdoor Social "Winning As Truth" (Self-Released)

Ty Segall Ty Segall (Drag City)

White Lies Friends (BMG)


78RPM Friday Night Sessions EP (Whitewater)

Ninet Paper Parachute (Self-Released)



Sinkane Life and Livin' It (City Slang)

Témé Tan “Ça Va Pas La Tête?” (PIAS)


Dominic Goodnight, Doggies (Lame O)

Sallie Ford Soul Sick (Vanguard)

Thievery Corporation Temple of I & I (ESL)


Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes (Wichita)

Already Out

Alle Farben "Bad Ideas” (Ultra)

Bernice “St Lucia” (Arts & Crafts)

Best Coast “Christmas and Everyday” (Missing Piece)

Dr. Dog Abandoned Mansions (Self-Released)

Empty Houses Holiday EP (Sargent House)

Exotic Adrian Street & The Pile Drivers Shake Wrestle ’N’ Roll (Burger)

Heat “Lush” (Topshelf)

Jack Skuller “Sun Studio Sessions” (Mint 400)

Maria Taylor “If Only” (Flower Moon)

Mother Mother “Love Stuck” (Island)

The Last Shadow Puppets The Dream Synopsis EP (Domino)

Thorcraft Cobra “Caught In Between” (Plaza Bowl)

Various Artists We Wish You A Metal X-mas (Eagle Rock Ent.)

Wyatt Blair Point Of No Return (Burger / Lollipop)

The Crookes "You Bring The Snow" (Modern Outsider)

Ginger Snaps “Phat Kids” (ECG / Antifragile)

Heathen Sons "Hold Back" (Metropolitan Groove Merchants)

J. Bernardt “Calm Down” (PIAS)

Portugal. The Man "Noise Pollution" (Atlantic)

Strand of Oaks "Radio Kids" (Dead Oceans)

Thievery Corporation “Let the Chalice Blaze” & “Letter to the Editor” (ESL)

Tim Darcy "Tall Glass of Water" (Jagjaguwar)

The World Is A Beautiful Place And I Am No Longer Afraid To Die “Body Without Organs” (Epitaph)

Car Seat Headrest “Drunk Drivers/Killer Whales” (Matador)

elbow “Magnificent (She Says)” (Concord)

Justice “Fire” (Because)

Saintseneca The Mallwalker (Anti-)

You Me At Six “Give” (BMG)

December's Children “Waiting Room” (Brink)

Enemies Valuables (Topshelf)

Foxygen Hang (Jagjaguwar)

The Georgia Flood People Like Ourselves (Hubbub!)

Kevin Devine “Daydrunk” (Procrastinate! Music Traitors)

Kyle Andrews Escape / "Golden Sunset" (Elephant Lady)

Latimer House “Equity” (Honk)

Maria Taylor In The Next Life (Flower Moon)

Megafauna Welcome Home (Self-Released)

Nouvelle Vague I Could Be Happy (Kwaidan / !K7)

Otherkin Can You Feel It EP (Rubyworks)

Picture Atlantic “Lord Have Mercy” (Self-Released)

Rubblebucket "If U C My Enemies" (Yebo)

Ryan Adams “Do You Still Love Me?” (PAX AM / Blue Note)

Ten Fé “Twist Your Arm” (Some Kinda Love / PIAS)

Vallis Alps “Fading” (Self-Released)

Violents and Monica Martin “Equal Powers” (Partisan)

The xx “Say Something Loving” (Young Turks)

Young Legs The Petal and the Page (Mint 400)