AGENDA 2/20/15

Marquette Alger RESA Video Conference Room

10:30 – 3:00

Dear mentor teachers,

Join me and our Parent Ambassadors for a 30 minute webinar focused on resources available for Bookshare trainers and advocates.  We'll highlight the new Bookshare Academy and other resources for you to use in your community.

Date and Time:  Wed., Feb. 25 - 11 AM PT/12 PM MT/1 PM CT/2 PM ET

Register here:  https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/s/registrations/new?cid=hts7rmdy36ca

We look forward to your participation!

Bookshare Team