Kashmiri Bloggers - curated by Francesca Recchia (@kiccovich) and Rich Autumns (@RichAutumns)

 

 

Curated by:

Rich Autumns (richautumnsblog.wordpress.com) &

Francesca Recchia (kiccovich.net) (samavarblog.wordpress.com)

A

A page. Every year. https://beenakawoosa.wordpress.com/ by @beenakawoosa

Aadil Hayat Bhat https://aadilhayatbhat.wordpress.com/ by @AadilHayatBhat

Aamir Shabir http://aamirshabir.blogspot.com/ 

Aarif Muzaffar https://aarifmuzafar.wordpress.com/ by @MohammadShanu8

Aatish-e Samovar by Naseer Ganai  http://kashmirreporter.blogspot.it/

Aatish-e-khoon http://muhammadfaysal.wordpress.com by @_Faysal

Ahmed Ali Fayyaz http://aafayyaz.blogspot.com/

Ahmed bin Qasim https://ahmedbinqasim.wordpress.com/ by @AhmedBinQasim3

Aiman Peer - From Dawn to Dusk https://aimanpeer.wordpress.com/ by @ink_ofmysoul

Akif Kichloo http://akifkichloo.com/ by @akifkichloo

AlhaquMurun (Truth Is Bitter) http://www.alhaqumurun.wordpress.com by Iftikhar Ashraf  @AlhaquMurun

Aliya Nazki https://daankutth.wordpress.com/ by @AliyaNazki

Altaf Qadri http://www.altafqadri.com/#/home?i=374 by @AltafQadriAP

Amitabh Mattoo http://amitabhmattoo.blogspot.com/

Amreen Naqash http://afalconn.wordpress.com/ @Amreen_Naqash

Anaahat Naad http://varadsharma.com by @VaradSharma 

Anjan Bilal http://anjanbilal.blogspot.com/

Arjimand Hussain Talib http://arjimandtalib.blogspot.com/

Ashiq Bhat http://ashiqbhat.blogspot.com/

Ashok Parimoo http://ashokparimoo.blogspot.com/

Asim Rafiqui - The idea of India http://www.asimrafiqui.com/blog/

Asma Yasrib http://sakooterspeaks.com/

B

Baasitz Blitzkrieg http://baasit.blogspot.com/ 

Baba Umarr http://umarblogs.blogspot.com/

Bhagii Murid http://bhagimurid.blogspot.it/ 

Banday Aaqib https://bandayaaqib.wordpress.com/ by @letme_think

Basim Amin - the Mouthpiece  https://basimamin.wordpress.com/

Basit Banday https://basitbanday.wordpress.com/

Basit Rasool https://basitrasoolsam.wordpress.com/

Beauty of Kashmir http://beautyofkashmir.tumblr.com/

Beenish Habib http://beenishhabib.blogspot.com/

Beigh’s Blog http://idreesbeigh.wordpress.com/

Bilal Ahmad https://ruminativeravings.wordpress.com/ by @sheikkhbilal

Bilal Hussain http://bilalhussainstringer.blogspot.com/ 

Bilal Nazki http://bilalnazki.blogspot.com/ by @bilalnazki

Bilhan Koul https://bilhankaul.wordpress.com/

Birjais W http://imagine2bmistaken.blogspot.com/ by @birjais_wani

Blood Rivers of Kashmir http://bloodiedrivers.wordpress.com @BloodiedRivers

Burhaan Kinu http://burhaankinu.wix.com/burhaankinu by @burhaankinu

Burhan Hussain https://burhanhussain.wordpress.com/ 

C

Cashmerian Sanscrit by Mrinal Kaul http://kashuradab.wordpress.com

Civil Engineering http://beciviltoall.blogspot.in/

Chaarlog http://chaarlog.blogspot.com/ 

Chinar Shade http://autarmota.blogspot.com/

Chinar Valley http://chinarvalley.blogspot.com/ by @payami_

Crafted in Kashmir http://craftedinkashmir.tumblr.com/

Cups of Noon chai http://cupsofnunchai.wordpress.com

D

Danish Shakeel http://danishshakeelkv2.blogspot.com/

Daniyal Bashir http://Daniiyal.wordpress.com/ by @Dbr_x

District Development Forum Pulwama http://distdevforum.blogspot.in/ 

Divine Soul http://atharkash.blogspot.in/ by @AtharKash

Dr Irfanyan https://drirfanayan.wordpress.com/

Dr Seemin Rubab http://drseeminrubab.blogspot.com/ by @srubab

E

Erfan Bhat, Stonepelter http://stonepelter.blogspot.com/

F

Faheem Jeelani http://faheemjeelani.blogspot.com/

Film Kashmir filmkashmir.blogspot.in  by Ruman Hamdani @TheOtherRumi

Flavours of Kashmir http://flavoursof-kashmir.blogspot.in/ 

Firdous Sayed Baba http://firdoussyedbaba.blogspot.com/

Free Kashmir http://kashmir.wordpress.com/ @FreeKashmir

G

Gowhar Mir https://charredchinar.wordpress.com/ by @Gowhar_

Greater Tral http://greatertral.blogspot.com/

Gray Shade https://maliksalmanblog.wordpress.com/ by @mlk_salman

H

Haamid Peerzada http://a123lad.wordpress.com/ by @a123Lad

Hakim Irfan (Ahlan wa Sahlan) http://hakeemirfan.blogspot.com/

Hameem Jan http://www.timesofkashmir.com/ by @timesofKashmir

Haris Rigoo http://www.harisrigoo.blogspot.it/

Haroon Lone https://haroonlone.wordpress.com/ 

Huma Dar https://pulsemedia.org/author/humadar/  by @baalegibreel

Hushed Voice http://inshahmalik.wordpress.com/ by @InshahMalik

Huzaifa http://naqsh-e--faryadi.blogspot.com/

I

Imran Muzaffer http://imranparray.wordpress.com @imranmuzafer

Imran Parray - The Cipher Herald http://imranparray.wordpress.com/

Impressions http://mosadique.blogspot.com/ 

Insha Bint Bashir inshabintbashir.wordpress.com by @InshaBintBashir

Iqbal Lone http://iqballone.wordpress.com/

Irfan Tramboo http://irfantramboo.blogspot.com/ by @irfan_tramboo

Ishfaq Ahmad http://ishfaqahmad.blogspot.com/

J

Jaasindha Mir http://jrlovesbooks.blogspot.com/ by @JassiMir

Jehangir Ali http://gaamuk.tumblr.com/ by @Gaamuk

Jibran Reflects Too http://jibran-reflects-too.blogspot.com/

Junaid Azim Mattu http://junaidmattu.blogspot.it/ by   @Junaid_Mattu

Junaid Bhat http://junaid-bhat.blogspot.com/

Junaid Gulzar https://junaidgulzar.wordpress.com/ by @ijunaidgulzar 

Junaid Makbool https://junaidmakbool.wordpress.com/

Junaid Rather… http://nuggetsbyrather.blogspot.it/

K

Kasheer http://kasheer.wordpress.com/ by @iShahnaz

Kashir Koor http://kashirkoor.blogspot.com/ 

Kashir Mashikk http://mashikk.wordpress.com/ Umar Lateef Misgar @kaashur

Kashmir https://kashmir.wordpress.com/ 

Kashmir Art Quest http://www.kashmirartquest.org/ by @KashmirArtQuest @syedmmujtaba

Kashmir belongs to kashmiri http://mosadique.blogspot.com/ 

Kashmir Dispute http://kashmirrage.blogspot.it/ by Nishwat Rasool

Kashmired http://kashmired.blogspot.com/ by @TavseefM and @MirFaizanUlHaq

Kashmir First http://kashmirfirst.blogspot.com/ 

Kashmir forum http://kashmir.forumakers.com/

Kashmir Image http://kashmirimage.blogspot.com/

Kashmir Islam http://kashmirandindiansecularisim-medved.blogspot.com/ 

Kashmir Ki Kali http://kashmirkikali.tumblr.com/ 

Kashmir Leader http://kashmirleader.blogspot.com/ by @tanvirsadiq

Kashmir Only http://kashmironly.blogspot.com/ 

Kashmir Oral History http://kashmiroralhistory.org/

Kashmir Notes - 13 Notes https://kashmirnotes.wordpress.com/

Kashmir Parody https://kashmirparody.wordpress.com/ by @KashmirParody

Kashmir Postoffice http://kashmirpostoffice.blogspot.com/ 

Kashmir Reflects http://kashmirreflects.blogspot.com/

Kashmir Scan http://www.kashmirscan.blogspot.com/ 

Kashmir Standard, The http://kashmirstandard.wordpress.com/

Kashmir Sufis https://kashmirsufis.wordpress.com/ by @RahilNazir

Kashmir Through My Eyes http://kashmirthroughmyeyes.blogspot.com/

Kashmir Truth to be told http://kashmir-truth-be-told.blogspot.com/ 

Kashmir View http://www.kashmirview.in/ @KashmirView

Kashmir fact files http://javaidmalik.blogspot.com/ by Javaid Malik

Kashmiri food http://www.kashmirifood.com/

Kashmiri Soul http://musharimsayeedahmad.wordpress.com/

Kashmirian http://thekashmirian.wordpress.com/

Kasmiri Witness http://ispeaksilencee.wordpress.com/  by @Sarmatspeaks

Kashmir Reflects http://kashmirreflects.blogspot.com/ 

Kashur Kot http://www.sameerbhat.blogspot.com/  by Sameer Bhat

Khanaq-e-Kashmir http://khanqahkashmir.wordpress.com/ 

Khanday Aamir https://khandayaamer.wordpress.com/ by @AamerKash

Khawaja Hamad http://khawajahamad.wordpress.com/ by @Khawajahamad

Khursheed Parray Photography http://khursheedparrayphotography.wordpress.com/

Koshur Khargosh http://koshurkhargosh.wordpress.com/

L

Lost Kashmiri history https://lostkashmirihistory.wordpress.com/

M

M Ajaz Zari Photography http://majazari.blogspot.in/        

Majid Nisar https://majidnisar.wordpress.com/ 

Majid Pandit http://www.setmefreee.com/   by @majidpandit

Make Humans Again http://makehumansagain.blogspot.com/

Makhdoom Sahib http://makhdoomsahib.blogspot.com/

Malik Aabid http://malikabid555.blogspot.com/

Malik Mehrooz Photography http://malikmehroozphotography.wordpress.com/

Malik Xubair http://malikxubair.wordpress.com/ 

Maqbool http://maqboolvoice.blogspot.com/ 

Maroof Shah http:/maroofshah.blogspot.com  

Mashikk http://mashikk.wordpress.com/ by Umar Lateef Misgar @kaashur

Mazāmeen by Mohamad Junaid http://mohamadjunaid.wordpress.com

Mehdi Zafar http://liveaxle.wordpress.com/ by @mehdizafar

Mighty Molecule, The https://themightymolecule.wordpress.com/ by @tru_naim

Mir Burhan https://burhanspeaks.wordpress.com/ by @burhanspeaks

Mir Nazim http://mirnazim.org/

Mirza Shoaib http://theindependentthoughts.wordpress.com/ by @mirza_shoaib1

Moderate Voice of Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh  http://moderatekashmir.blogspot.in/

Mohammad Ashraf http://www.kashmirfirst.com/

Mohsin Bin Mushtaq https://zikrejaana.wordpress.com/ by @zikrejaana

Mohsin ud Din https://dangerville.wordpress.com/

Mooj Kasheer http://medved123.blogspot.com/ 

Muhabit http://muhabit.weebly.com/ & http://www.viewbug.com/member/muhabit by @muhabit

Mudasir Ali http://mudasirali.wordpress.com/ by @iMudasirAli

Mudasir Firdosi http://mudasirfirdosi.blogspot.it/?m=1 by @drmfirdosi

Mudassir Ali Lone https://aleemudasir.wordpress.com/ by @aleemudasir

Muntaha Amin http://muntahaamin.wordpress.com/ by @MuntahaAmin

Mushtaq Ahmed Jan http://mushtaqahmedjan.blogspot.in/

Muslim Students of Kashmir http://kashmirimuslims.wordpress.com/ 

Muzaffar http://muzaffar-askesis.blogspot.com/ and http://muzaffar-askesis.blogspot.com/

Muzammil Karim http://pharmakeusmuzammil.blogspot.com/

N

Nadeem Qadri (Blogger Profile) https://www.blogger.com/profile/13827702259900025487

Naira Yaqoob http://nairayaqoob.wordpress.com/ by @nairayaqoob

Nasir Dar http://nasirdarsays.wordpress.com/

Nasrun Mir http://nmumir.wordpress.com/ by @nasrunmir

Navmi Kaul http://navmikaul.wordpress.com/ by @NavmiKoul

Nawaz Gul Qanungo http://www.drqanungo.blogspot.com/ by @nawazqanungo

Nishwan Rasool http://kashmirrage.blogspot.com/

Nitasha Koul http://nitashakaul.com/ by @NitashaKoul

Notes from Kashmir http://koshur.blogspot.com/

Nuzhat Fatima http://nuzhatfatima.blogspot.com/ by @fatimafiles

O

Obie http://postcardfromkashmir.tumblr.com/ - @obi3e

Omair Bhat bhatomair.wordpress.com by @OmairBhat

Omair Khan http://omairkhanblog.wordpress.com/

Omer Shafi http://omershafi.tumblr.com/ http://omershafee.wordpress.com/

Onaiza Drabu http://onaizad.wordpress.com/ http://dilliauto.blogspot.com/  http://liptonchaiblog.wordpress.com/ by @OnaizaD

P

Paanwein Koshur http://paanwaenkashir.wordpress.com/

Peerzadaa http://peerzadaa.wordpress.com/

Pen and Freedom http://penandfreedom.wordpress.com/

Perceptions http://shakirmir.blogspot.in/

Poiesis http://poiesismubashirkarim.blogspot.com/ by @Mubashir_Karim

Q

Qadri Inzamam http://qadriinzamam.wordpress.com/ by @Qadri_Inzamam

Qazi Mamoon http://www.qazimamoon.com/

Qazi Naveed https://archivesofalaidbackkashmiri.blogspot.com/ and http://www.insightskashmir.blogspot.com/ by @NaveedQazi

Qazi Zaid http://qazizaidreports.wordpress.com/

R

Rahil Nazir http://nundreshi.blogspot.com/

Rahul Pandita sanitysucks.blogspot.com

Raja Muneeb http://rajamuneeb.thoughts.com/

Read Kashmir http://www.readkashmir.com/

Rediscovering The Essence of Arnimaal http://arnimaal.blogspot.com/

Riahana Maqbool http://riahanamaqbool.blogspot.com/  by @RiahanaMaqbool

Rich Autumns https://richautumnsblog.wordpress.com/ by @RichAutumns

Riyaz Ali Magray http://koshurculture.blogspot.com/ http://talesfromheaven.wordpress.com/

Riyaz’s World http://riyazsworld.blogspot.com/

Riz Sheikh http://rizsheikhs.wordpress.com/ 

Rouf Dar (Darbar)  http://roufdar.wordpress.com/ by @RoufDar_

Rouf Sadiq Tantray https://roufsadiqtantray.wordpress.com/ by @rouftantrays

Ruhan Madni http://pensiveravings.blogspot.com/ by @NaqKash

S

Saadia Peerzada - Reflection of a Rainbow http://saadiapeerzada.wordpress.com/

Saadut http://mysilentmuse.wordpress.com/ and http://www.saadut.com/ by @ibnebattuta

Saalis http://saalis.blogspot.com/

Sabbah Haji http://fromahazydistance.blogspot.com/ by @imsabbah

Sabrina Bhat https://sabreenabhat.wordpress.com/ by @BhatSabreena

Safina Nabi https://safinanabi.wordpress.com/ by @safina_nabi

Sahir Dar https://sahirdar.wordpress.com/ by @ChinarShades

Saima Bhat http://bhatsaima.blogspot.it/

Sair Mir  http://sairmir.wordpress.com/ by @sairmir

Sajad Rafeeq http://sajadrafeeq.wordpress.com/  http://sajadrafeeq.blogspot.com/ @S_4_Sufy

Samavar http://samavarblog.wordpress.com/

Sameer Wani http://sammeerwaniphotography.wordpress.com/

Samiya Andrabi | Pen, Paper and A Cup of Coffee | https://samiyaandrabi.wordpress.com/

Sanaa Sultan http://sanaasultan.wordpress.com/ @Sanaa_Sultan

Santosh Bakaya http://santoshbakaya.blogspot.in/

Saqib Majeed http://saqibmajeedphotography.wordpress.com/ 

Sardar Moin Akhtar http://meraakashmir.blogspot.in/

Sarmad http://sarmadabbas.wordpress.com/

Sarmayae Iman http://sarmayaeiman.blogspot.com/

Shah e Hamdan http://shahihamdan.blogspot.com/ by Rahil Nazir

Shahi Shaharyar http://shahishaharyar.wordpress.com/

Shahzad Hussain Hamdani http://shahzadhamdani.blogspot.com/

Shakeeb Ashai http://koshurpinta.blogspot.com/

Shalimar http://shalimar1.wordpress.com/

Shehla Rashid http://shehlarashid.com/blog/ by @shehla_Rashid

Sheikh Fayaz Ahmed http://sheikhfayazahmad.blogspot.com/

Sheikh Meelad http://sheikhmeeladwrites.wordpress.com/ by @Sheikh_Meelad

Sheikh Saaliq http://saaliqmcrc.wordpress.com/ by @sheikh_saaliq

Sheikh Waseem Gulzar http://bizkashmir.blogspot.com/ by  @sheikhwaseemgul

Sheikh Zaraar http://ibnizaraar.wordpress.com/

Sheshrang http://sheshrang.wordpress.com/

Slices of nothingness http://firasatdurrani.wordpress.com/ by Firasat Durrani @adultfiction

Souzeina  Mushtaq http://souzeinam.wordpress.com

Sualeh Keen http://sualehkeen.blogspot.in/

Subject to Citizen http://tanveerandkashmir.blogspot.com/ 

Syed Ali Safvi http://syedalisafvi.blogspot.com/ 

Syed Asma http://syedasma.blogspot.it/

Syed Nazakat http://syednazakat.wordpress.com/

T

Taciturn Talks http://shahnadeem.wordpress.com/

Tahir Ibn Manzoor http://tahiribnmanzoor.wordpress.com/ by @TahirIbnManzoor

Tahir Mushtaq http://tahirmushtaq.blog.com/ by @_Tahir_Mushtaq

Tahir Sayeed http://tahirsyeed.blogspot.com

Tariq Ali Mir http://tariqalimir.wordpress.com/

Tariq Naqash http://tariqnaqash.blogspot.com/

Tasenda http://tasimzworld.blogspot.com/ 

Tasim Zahid http://tasimzworld.blogspot.com/ by @Tasim

The Average Kashmiri - Umar Shams http://umarshams.wordpress.com/ by @umarShams

The Country Without a Post Office http://cwpo.tumblr.com/ 

The Finder http://wajidthefinder.blogspot.com/ by @abdulwajid786

The Itch Stuff http://itchstuff.tumblr.com/ by @SakibBazaz

The Saints are Coming http://2virginz.blogspot.com/

The Skull-Cap Blog kashmired.blogspot.com by @MirFaizanUlHaq and @TavseefM

Thrum http://muhabit.wordpress.com/ by @Muhabit 

Timez of kashmir http://timezofkashmir.blogspot.com/ 

Towfeeq Wani http://towfeeqwanii.wordpress.com/ by @TowfeeqWani

Treishihout Koshur http://treishihoutkoshur.wordpress.com/

Tujar Sharief by Tariq Ali http://tujarsharief.blog.com

Tulri http://tulrified.blogspot.com/, http://liftingofveil.wordpress.com/ by @tulri

U

Umar Blogs http://umarblogs.blogspot.com/ 

Umer Beigh http://umerbeigh.wordpress.com/

Umer Rider http://umercycling.blogspot.com/

Upasna Kakroo - Someplace else http://upasnakakroo.co/ by @upasnakakroo

Uzair http://u2squared.wordpress.com/

Uzair Mir http://uzairmir.wordpress.com/

V

Vinayak Razdan http://www.searchkashmir.org/  by @8ate

Vineet Koul http://blog.guyfromvalley.com/ by @vineetkoul

W

Wahid Bukhari http://wahidbukhari.wordpress.com/

Walk of Destiny http://www.walkofdestiny.blogspot.com/ by @jaibeer1

Wander Kashmir http://wanderkashmir.tumblr.com/ 

Wandering Nomad http://wondering-nomad.tumblr.com/ by Abid Zameer @DeSoulz

Wani rahil http://wanirahil.wordpress.com/ by @WaniRahil

Writer’s Enclave http://writersenclave.blogspot.com/ 

Y

Yaqeen Ul Haq Ahmad Sikander http://yaqeenulhaq.wordpress.com/ 

Yusuf Jameel http://jameelyusuf.blogspot.in/ by @jameelyusuf

Z

Zaroo Danish - Voice of Kashmiri Sufis http://zaroodanish.wordpress.com/

zom 6_4  http://rayannaqashblog.blogspot.it/ by @rayan_naqash

Zoon’eDabb http://zoonedabb.wordpress.com/

Zubair 400 http://zubair400.wordpress.com/ 

Zubair Lone http://zubairlone.wordpress.com/