Updated: 3/17/2017

  Lenape Live Episode Planner

Episode Date

Approved Segments

Special Notes

Fri - 3/3/2017

  • Talent Show Winner Announced
  • “Annie” Promo (Rach/Lexa)
  • Oscars Recap (Autumn)
  • Swim Recap (Johnlow)
  • LTOTM (Jordan)
  • Musical starts tonight

Fri - 3/10/2017

  • Spanish Love Song (Shant)
  • Doc Film Fest Promo (Meaghan)
  • Walking Dead (Alexa/Kyle)
  • “Annie” Promo ®
  • Lenape MOTS
  • Musical continues this weekend
  • Half Day

Fri - 3/17/2017

  • Spring Sports Preview (John)
  • St. Patty’s Day Puns (Meaghan)
  • Disney Trivia (Mia, Leah)
  • LIVE: Weather (Rachel)
  • Ripple Effect (Lexa)
  • Leprechaun Dancing (Mike S.)
  • Doc Film Fest Promo (R)
  • St. Patrick’s Day today
  • March Madness tournament

Fri - 3/24/2017

  • Disney Trivia (Mia, Leah)
  • Last show before PARCC and Senior Trip

Thu. - 4/13/2017

  • Spring Break starts tomorrow

Fri - 4/28/2017

Fri - 5/5/2017

  • Cinco de Mayo today

Fri - 5/12/2017

  • Prom tonight

Fri - 5/19/2017

Fri - 5/26/2017

Fri - 6/2/2017

Fri - 6/9/2017

Thu. - 6/15/2017

  • Last Day of School
  • Graduation tonight