En contra de volar en turista

 

 

Francisco Sosa Wagner francisco.sosawagner@europarl.europa.eu

Jaime Mayor Oreja jaime.mayororeja@europarl.europa.eu

Alejo Vidal-Quadras alejo.vidal-quadras@europarl.europa.eu

Luis de Grandes Pascual luis.degrandespascual@europarl.europa.eu

Pilar del Castillo Vera pilar.delcastillo@europarl.europa.eu

Carlos Iturgaiz Angulo carlos.iturgaizangulo@europarl.europa.eu

Teresa Jimenez-Becerril Barrio teresa.jimenez-becerril@europarl.europa.eu

Pablo Arias Echeverria pablo.ariasecheverria@europarl.europa.eu

Pilar Ayuso  pilar.ayuso@europarl.europa.eu

Agustín Diaz de Mera García  agustin.diazdemera@europarl.europa.eu

Santiago Fisas Ayxela santiago.fisasayxela@europarl.europa.eu

Carmen Fraga Estévez carmen.fragaestevez@europarl.europa.eu

Salvador Garriga Polledo  salvador.garrigapolledo@europarl.europa.eu

Cristina Gutiérrez-Cortines cristina.gutierrez-cortines@europarl.europa.eu

Esther Herranz García esther.herranzgarcia@europarl.europa.eu

Gabriel Mato Adrover gabriel.mato@europarl.europa.eu

Francisco Millán Mon francisco.millanmon@europarl.europa.eu

Ignacio Salafranca Sánchez-Neyra joseignacio.salafranca@europarl.europa.eu

Josefa Andrés Barea josefa.andresbarea@europarl.europa.eu

Inés Ayala Sénder  ines.ayalasender@europarl.europa.eu

Alejandro Cercas alejandro.cercas@europarl.europa.eu

Ricardo Cortes Lastra ricardo.corteslastra@europarl.europa.eu

Iratxe García Perez iratxe.garcia-perez@europarl.europa.eu

Eider Gardiazabal Rubial  eider.gardiazabalrubial@europarl.europa.eu

Enrique Guerrero Salom  enrique.guerrerosalom@europarl.europa.eu

Sergio Gutiérrez Prieto sergio.gutierrezprieto@europarl.europa.eu

Irigoyen Pérez maria.irigoyenperez@europarl.europa.eu

 Juan Fernando López Aguilar  juanfernando.lopezaguilar@europarl.europa.eu

Miguel Ángel Martinez miguelangel.martinez@europarl.europa.eu

Antonio Masip Hidalgo antonio.masiphidalgo@europarl.europa.eu

Emilio Menéndez del Valle emilio.menendezdelvalle@europarl.europa.eu

María Muñíz De Urquiza maria.munizdeurquiza@europarl.europa.eu

Andrés Perelló Rodriguez  andres.perellorodriguez@europarl.europa.eu

Teresa Riera Madurell teresa.rieramadurell@europarl.europa.eu

Antolín Sánchez Presedo antolin.sanchezpresedo@europarl.europa.eu

Luis Yáñez-Barnuevo Garcia  luis.yanez@europarl.europa.eu

 

Abstenciones

Izaskun Bilbao Barandica izaskun.bilbaobarandica@europarl.europa.eu

María Badia i Cutchet maria.badiaicutchet@europarl.europa.eu