

MEETING MINUTES

Technology Planning Committee: a Sub-Committee of the District Planning and Advisory Council 01/26/2012 9:30 AM-3:00 PM (Special Joint Retreat) Bundy Campus, Room 123

Members Present

2011-2012 Members: Jocelyn Chong, Bob Dammer, Christine Miller, Lee Johnston (Co-Chair), Al DeSalles, Jamie Cavanaugh, Tom Peters, Sal Veas, (and members from DE, ISC Committees, and campus stakeholders)

- I. Call to Order 9:30 AM
- II. Action Items
- III. Announcements
 - a. Review Agenda
- IV. Reports
- v. Discussion Items
 - a. Introduction / Opening Remarks Dr. Tsang (video)
 - b. Presentation "The Shift the Age of Communication" (video)
 - c. Open Discussion Panel "Examine both the Possibilities and Challenges:" (video)
 - d. Conclusion "Shape the Future, before the future shapes us"
- VI. Adjournment 3:00 PM