Oklahoma Forestry Association 

Board of Directors (2016)

3 Year Elected Term

2016,2017,2018

2 Year Appointed Term

2016, 2017

3 Year Elected Term

2015,2016, 2017

Mark Remaley

Vice-President

890 IP Lane

Valliant, OK 74764

Cell: (757) 376 2899

Mark.Remaley@ipaper.com 

W. Ryan Witt, CF

Antlers Area Forester

Hancock Forest Management, INC

P.O. Box 878

Antlers, OK 74523

(580) 298-5558

(936) 577-6113(Cell)

rwitt@hrng.com

Corey Bouffleur-Weyerhaeuser
President
P.O. Box 1254
Antlers, OK 74523
(580) 209-2762

Corey.bouffleur@weyerhaeuser.com

Randy Holeman

4878 East State Highway 3

Idabel, OK 74745

(580) 286-5175(office)

(580) 236-1360 (cell)

randy.holeman@okstate.edu

Miles Schulze (OWOA)

9121 Pinewood Drive

Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 348-5965(office)

(214) 458-2614(cell)

wooof100@aol.com

 

Pete Herron

PO Box 899

Idabel, OK 74745

(580) 612-5150

peteherron@rocketmail.com

Cassandra Meek

4878 E. State Hwy 3

Idabel, OK 74745

(580) 236-9814

cassandrameek@gmail.com

Kelly Kemp

1828 Joe Hough Rd

Broken Bow, OK 74728

(580) 306-5580

Kelly.kemp@weyerhaeuser.com

Rick Harder

4188 N HWY 259

Broken Bow, OK 74728

(580) 306-0367

rick.harder@weyerhaeuser.com

Scott Huff-Oklahoma Forestry Services

Asst. Director/Forest Mgmt. Chief

2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

(405) 522-6147 (office)

(405) 487-0981 (Cell)

scott.huff@ag.ok.gov

Dale Robertson-Rayonier

P.O. Box 397

Antlers, Ok 74523

(580) 271-8586

dale.robertson@rayonier.com

 

David Lehman

608 Holly Drive

Antlers, OK 74523

Cell: (580) 579-0522

dlehman@campbellglobal.com

Craig McKinley

4905 Loper Ave.

Stillwater, OK 74074

(405) 372-1982 (Home)

(405) 612-8320 (Cell)

craig.mckinley1@aol.com

craig.mckinley@okstate.edu

Garrett Tipton-Huber

1070 W State Hwy 3

Broken Bow, OK 74728

(918) 568-4413(cell)

garrett.tipton@huber.com

 

 

Dan Lewia-Huber Resources

422528 State Hwy 3

Antlers, OK 74523

Home:(580) 298-5727

Cell: (580) 298-7672

dblewia@gmail.com

Don Armes

Executive Vice President

10506 S. W. Tinney Rd.

Faxon, OK 73540

(580) 351-7909

don.armes@gmail.com

Glenda Friend

Administrative Assistant

4878 East Highway 3

Idabel, OK  74745

(580) 286-5175

oklahomaforestryassociation@hotmail.com

 

Advisory Board

George Geissler

P.O. Box 528804

Oklahoma City, OK 73152

405-522-6158

State Forestry/Director

Office: (405) 522-2295

Cell: (405) 596-7582

George.geissler@ag.ok.gov

Eddie Woods

Eastern OK State College

1301 W. Main

Wilburton, OK 74578

(918) 465-2361 Ext: 252

ewoods@eosc.cc.ok.us

 

M. Keith Owens

008 C Ag Hall

Stillwater, OK 74078

(405) 744-5438

Keith.owens@okstate.edu