Bil

Nama

Jawatan

Emel

1.

Pn. Shamsiah binti Md Nasir

Ketua Jabatan

Pensyarah DG52

shamsiah@pendidikguru.edu.my

2.

Pn. Fauziah binti Hashim

Pen. Ketua Jabatan Pensyarah Kanan DG52(KUP)

fauziah@pendidikguru.edu.my

3.

Pn. Haliza binti Hamzah

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

haliza@pendidikguru.edu.my

4.

Pn. Mahani binti Ibrahim

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

mahani@pendidikguru.edu.my

5.

En. Sardi bin Ahmad

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

sardi@pendidikguru.edu.my

6.

Dr Ramlan bin Hamzah

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

ramlan@pendidikguru.edu.my

7.

Pn. Joy Nesamalar Samuel a/p M.Christy

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

joy@pendidikguru.edu.my

8.

Dr Helmi bin Mohd. Shaghir

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

helmi@pendidikguru.edu.my

9.

Pn. Anisah binti Hashim

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

anisah@pendidikguru.edu.my

10.

Pn. Che Harithun binti Abdullah @ Harun

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

che.harithun@pendidikguru.edu.my

11.

Pn. Nor ‘Azah binti Ahmad Safran

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

azah@pendidikguru.edu.my

12.

Dr Hanani Harun Rasit

Pensyarah Kanan DG52(KUP)

hanani.harunrasit@pendidikguru.edu.my

13.

Pn. Zurida binti Halid

Pensyarah Kanan DG54(KUP)

zurida@pendidikguru.edu.my

14.

En. Murali a/l Murugesan

Pensyarah DG48

murali@pendidikguru.edu.my

15.

Pn. Norhayati binti Hashim

Pensyarah DG52(KUP)

norhayati@pendidikguru.edu.my

16.

Pn Zaiton binti Shariff

Pensyarah DG52

zaiton@pendidikguru.edu.my

17.

Pn. Anida binti Idrus

Pensyarah DG44

anida@pendidikguru.edu.my

18

Pn Noor Haslinda Hj Shuib

Pensyarah DG44

noorhaslinda@pendidikguru.edu.my

19

Pn Normala Mohd

Pensyarah DG54(KUP)

normala.mohd@pendidikguru.edu.my

20

En Azerai Azmi

Pensyarah DG44

azerai.azmi@pendidikguru.edu.my