

Board of Directors

Name	Role	Representation	Member Term
Matt Lawler	Board Member	Augusta County	2023-2026
Jeff Grimm	Board Member	Bath County	2023-2026
Kathleen Beverly	Board Member	Buena Vista City	
Vacant	Board Member	Harrisonburg City	2023-2026
Vacant	Board Member	Highland County	2023-2026
Ty Dickerson	Board Member	Lexington City	2023-2026
Nathan Ramsey	Board Member	Rockbridge County	
Steve Powell	Vice President	Rockingham County	2023-2026
Daniel Hinkle	Board Member	Staunton City	2023-2026
Gary Critzer	President	Waynesboro City	2023-2026
Donna Hurst	Treasurer/Secretary	VHHA Northwest Region	2023-2026
Taylor Rhodes	Board Member	EMS Provider	2022-2025
Gregory Cassis	Board Member	VAVRS District 1 (CSEMS)	2023-2026
Vacant	Board Member	Consumer Representative	2022-2025
Vacant	Board Member	Immediate Past President	
Asher Brand	Operational Medical Director	CSEMS	2023-2026