Leadership Team


Michael Hollis

Assistant Principal

Rachel Sampson

Religious Education Coordinator

Carmel Fante

Leader of Curriculum

Katrina Brubacher (Acting)

Leader of Pastoral Care

Helene Baille (Acting)

Leader of Teaching and Learning

Samantha Marshall

Leader of Innovation

Matthew Wells

Leader of Administration

Michelle Jones

Business Manager

Wendy Jarrett

Wellbeing Team

Leader of Wellbeing: Year 7        

Madeleine Ball (Acting)

Wellbeing Assistant

Adam Buttigieg

Leader of Wellbeing: Year 8

Mathew Shackleton

Wellbeing Assistant

Dinali Lowe

Leader of Wellbeing: Year 9        

Vanessa Riga

Wellbeing Assistant

Sarah Spadaro (Acting)

Leader of Wellbeing: Year 10

Shane Duff

Wellbeing Assistant

Grace Pilkington


Andrew Psaila

Breanna Sada

Teaching and Learning Team

Leader of Learning: English

Mark O’Sullivan

English Assistant

Joanna Kasz

Leader of Learning: HSIE

Brenton Milner

HSIE Assistant

Kelly Scutts

Leader of Learning: Mathematics

Kylie Mackin (Acting)

Mathematics Assistant

Briony O’Neill

Leader of Learning: Science

Renee Makram

Science Assistant

Maria Thomas / Sheree McCormack

Leader of Learning: PDHPE

Karen Buckley

Leader of Learning: CAPA

Rebecca Curran (Acting)

Leader of Learning: TAS

Rosellina Ryan

Special Responsibilities

Principal’s PA                        

Julie Jones

Assistant REC

Angela Porro

Numeracy Coordinator

Kylie Mackin

Literacy Coordinator

Grace Pilkington

Newman Facilitator

Katrina Brubacher

Samantha Marshall

Public Speaking / Debating Coordinator

Joanna Kasz

Catholic Primary School Transition

Renee Anderson

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Danielle McPherson

Teacher in Charge of Careers

Andrew Smith

Indigenous Support Teacher

Mirijana Anastasio

Teacher in Charge of Special Needs        

Colin Zuman

Teacher in Charge of EAL/D                

Dinali Lowe

Teacher in Charge of Languages

Michelle Jones

Sports Coordinators                        

Jovan Miladinovic (Internal)

Shaun O’Regan (External)