Name

Phone number

Email

Kyle Fisher (Chief)

306.5273851 Cell

k.fisher@usw5890.com

Jim Cassano

306.535.2021 Cell

jimmyc@sasktel.net

Roy Chinski

Irvine Cruz

Derek Fry

306.533.3781 Cell

Jasmin Imeri

306.596.9151 Cell

jasmini83@hotmail.com

Joel Itong

306.201.9563 Cell

jbitwohits_13@yahoo.com

Jessica Kampen

306.737.6040 Cell

jkamp1991@gmail.com

Court Klein

306.550.6465 Cell

c.klein@usw5890.com

Nick Little

306.551.4596 Cell

nicklittle@accesscomm.ca

Scott Mackie

306.570.4166 Cell

s.mackie@usw5890.com

Dave McAlpin

306. 540.6230 Cell

d.mcaplin@usw5890.com

Ryan MacKenzie

306.502.6991 Cell

r.mckenzie@usw5890.com

Dwayne Mitchell

306.541.5983 Cell

dmitch@sasktel.net

Steve Olson

306.520.8008 Cell

s.olson@usw5890.com

Ryan Padar

306.581.1496 Cell

ryanpadar@gmail.com

Godffrey Paligan

306.586.0068 Cell

Mark Regal

306.531.4337 Cell

Garrett Rosko

306.550.5771 Cell

grosko@sasktel.net

Ryan Sande

306.209.8333 Cell

ryansande80@hotmail.com

Al Sangais

Grant Seidlick

Ray Sopko

306.551.9832 Cell

sugarraysopko@yahoo.com

Mike W Smith

306.533.9921 Cell

Rattandeep Singh

306.999.4999 Cell

rattandeepsinghpannu@gmail.com

Justin Welder

306.543.1680 Cell

justinwelder69@hotmail.com

Daniele Roberts-Winter