STEM ACADEMY ROOM ASSIGNMENTS

Contact Information

2015-2016

 

GRADE 7 TEAM A

 

Email

 

ROOM

 

VM         Phone

Morris, Debra -ELA

dmorris@sandwich.k12.ma.us

201

201         1201

Davis, Arly -Science

adavis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

203

203         1203

Eldredge, Eric - Math

eeldredge@sandwich.k12.ma.us

205

205         1205

Kittredge, Jane – S.S.

jkittredge@sandwich.k12.ma.us

207

207         1207

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

 

 

Graham, Patricia

pgraham@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212

 

 

 

 

GRADE 7 TEAM B

 

 

 

Sabetta, Karen - ELA

ksabetta@sandwich.k12.ma.us

202

202         1202

Fudala, Renee - Science

rfudala@sandwich.k12.ma.us

204

204         1204

Negron, Michael - Math

mnegron@sandwich.k12.ma.us

206

206         1206

Smith, Libby - SS

esmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us

208

208         1208

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

Grade

7

Ferris, Maureen

mferris@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212         

Ryer, Sandra

sryder@sandwich.k12.ma.us

200

200         2000

ENGINEERING

 

 

 

Trimble, Peter

ptrimble@sandwich.k12.ma.us

110

152         1110

Lavelle, Ginger

glavelle@sandwich.k12.ma.us

109

153         1109

Rodrigues, Josh

jrodrigues@sandwich.k12.ma.us

313

 

CSD

 

 

 

Cote, Jim

jcote@sandwich.k12.ma.us

211

158          1211        

NURSE

 

 

 

MacDonald, Jennie

jmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

104         6160

Gallagher, Cathy

cgallagher@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

104         6160

SOCIAL WORKER

 

 

 

Wentworth, Lauren

lwentworth@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

 

ATHLETICS

 

 

 

Murphy, Neil

nmurphy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

5044

Murphy,Melissa

mmurphy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

5046

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

Newton, Gil

gnewton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

102

6208

Hebb, Beth

bhebb@sandwich.k12.ma.us

106

6202

Russell, Marilyn

erussell@sandwich.k12.ma.us

101

6201

Kinchla, Brenda

bkinchla@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

5000

DeConto, Joanne

jdeconto@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

5002

Melanson, Deb

dmelanson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

5001

Hill, Chip

chill@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

5006

Wagner, Ann

awagner@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

5004

 

 

 

 

 

GRADE 8 TEAM C

 

Email

 

Room

 

VM        Phone

Thomas, Colleen - ELA

cthomas@sandwich.k12.ma.us

301

301        1301

Ferreira, Amy - Science

aferreira@sandwich.k12.ma.us

303

303        1303

Senzapaura, Mike - Math

msenzapaura@sandwich.k12.ma.us

305

305        1305

Duffany, Jeff - SS

jduffany@sandwich.k12.ma.us

307

307        1307

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

 

 

Carter, Jeff

jcarter@sandwich.k12.ma.us

312

312        1312

GRADE 8 TEAM D

 

 

 

Clabault, Colleen - ELA

cclabault@sandwich.k12.ma.us

302

302         1302

Hyde-Mcguire, Betty

bhydemcguire@sandwich.k12.ma.us

304

304         1304

Schermerhorn, Trish - Math

tschermerhorn@sandwich.k12.ma.us

306

306         1306

Lehane, Michael - SS

mlehane@sandwich.k12.ma.us

308

308         1308

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

Grade

8

Dunham, Michelle

mdunham@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

154         1212

 

 

 

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

 

 

 

Nelson, Jeanne

jnelslon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

311

311         1311

Nelson, Allison

anelson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

210

210         1210

Price, Werner

wprice@sandwich.k12.ma.us

210

210         1210

Walsh, Julie

jwalsh@sandwich.k12.ma.us

310

310         1310

ART

 

 

 

Ganju, Diana

dganju@sandwich.k12.ma.us

103

150         1103

Mills, Kathleen

kmills@sandwich.k12.ma.us

104

151         1104

 

 

 

 

BEHAVIORIST

 

 

 

Reece, Jeanne

jreece@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

115         6182

SOCIAL WORKER

 

 

 

Lauren Wentworth

lwentworth@sandwich.k12.ma.us

105

6204

Coutinho, Sue

scoutinho@sandwich.k12.ma.us

106

2132

ESP

 

 

 

Dumas, Sharon

sdumas@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212

Beane, Pamela

pbeane@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212

Moore, Linda

lmoore@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212

Congro, Carolyn

ccongro@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212

Poglase, Gordan

gpoglase@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212

Steele, Aimee

asteele@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212

Zeida, Emily

ezeida@sandwich.k12.ma.us

212

212         1212

SPECIAL ED 7-12

 

 

 

Janet Esbaugh

jeshbaugh@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 

6205