Upcoming Training Events

September 2018

Sept 7-8

Hoover, AL

Gospel Conversations Training

Location: Riverchase Baptist Church

Contact: Reagan Denson: reagan.denson@e3partners.org and Danny Mackay

Registration/Details

Sept 8

Lewisville, TX

Gospel Conversations Training

Location: FBC Lewisville

Contact: Kyle Pierson: kpierson79@gmail.com 

Sept 15

Musella, GA

Gospel Conversations Training Touch 1

Location: Musella Baptist Church

Contact: Philip Blinson (host) / Josh Griffis (trainer)

Registration/Details

Sept 21-23

Dallas, TX

4 Fields Intensive

Location: Prestonwood Baptist Church

Contact:  Kyle Pierson: kpierson79@gmail.com 

Registration/Details 

Sept 24-28

Atlanta, GA

Strategy Coordinator Training with Muslim, Hindu, Buddhist Emphasis

Location: Johnson Ferry Baptist Church

Contact: Daniel Solid: Daniel@solidstrategic.com 

or Mary Roberts: mroberts3252@gmail.com 

Registration/Details

Sept 27-29

Chicago, IL

4 Fields Intensive

Location: Wheaton Bible College

Registration/Details 

October 2018

Oct 11-13

Clarkston, GA

4 Fields Intensive

Location: Global Frontier Missions, Basement of G Building, Clarkston Oaks Apts

Contact: Ellie Thaxton

Oct 24-27

Miami, FL

4 Fields Intensive

Location: University of Miami

Contact:  Steve Carswell: steve.carswell@e3partners.org (English)

or Oggie Martin: agustin.martin@e3partners.org (Spanish)

Registration/Details

Oct 26-29

Vancouver, Canada

4 Fields Intensive

Location: TBA

Contact: Alex@transformationcity.ca 

November 2018

Nov 8-10

Layton, UT

4 Fields Intensive

Location: Mountain View Baptist Church

Contact: Matt Foshee: matt.foshee@e3partners.org 

Registration/Details

Nov 10

Moreland, GA

Gospel Conversations Training Touch 2

Location: First Baptist Church

Contact: Todd Slade (host) / Josh Griffis (lead trainer)

Registration/Details TBD

Nov 16-19

Montreal, Canada

December 2018

Dec 3-5

Calgary, Canada

4 Fields Intensive

Location: TBA

Contact: Christine Kinart: christine.kinart@e3partners.org 

Dec 7-9

Dallas, TX

4 Fields Intensive

Location: TBA

Contact:  Kyle Pierson: kpierson79@gmail.com 

January 2019

Jan 5

Musella, GA

Gospel Conversations Training Touch 2

Location: Musella Baptist Church

Contact: Philip Blinson (host) / Josh Griffis (trainer)

Registration/Details TBD

Jan 10-13

Denver, CO

4 Fields Intensive

Contact: Andrew Anema: andrew.anema@e3partners.org

Registration/Details TBD

Jan 13-15

Kitchener, Canada

4 Fields Intensive

Location: TBA

Contact: Christine Kinart: christine.kinart@e3partners.org 

Jan 26

Moreland, GA

Gospel Conversations Training Touch 3

Location: First Baptist Church

Contact: Todd Slade (host) / Josh Griffis (lead trainer)

Registration/Details TBD

February 2019

Feb 8-10

Kitchener, Canada

Midlevel

Location: TBA

Contact: Christine Kinart: christine.kinart@e3partners.org 

Feb 23

Augusta, GA

Gospel Conversations Training Touch 2

Location: TBD

Contact: Christia Ashmore (host) / Josh Griffis (lead trainer)

Registration/Details:  Email c.ashmore@comcast.net

March 2019

March 28-31

Charlotte, NC

4 Fields Intensive

Location: FBC Charlotte

Contact: Caleb Sprinkle

Registration/Details TBD

March 30

Musella, GA

Gospel Conversations Training Touch 3

Location: Musella Baptist Church

Contact: Philip Blinson (host) / Josh Griffis (trainer)

Registration/Details TBD

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

June 7-9

Winnipeg, Canada

Midlevel

Location: TBA

Contact: Christine Kinart: christine.kinart@e3partners.org