Pacific Dance Centre Calendar 2017/18

Dates

Event

Notes

July 10-22

Summer School

See Schedule

Aug 28-Sept 1

Graded and Vocational RAD Intensive

See Schedule

Sept 4

Labour Day

Studio Closed

Sept 5-9

Vocational RAD Intensive (cont’d)

See Schedule

Monday, Sept 11

Classes Begin

 -

Monday, Oct 9

Thanksgiving

Studio Closed

Saturday, Nov 11

Remembrance Day

Studio Closed

Friday, Dec 22

Last Day of Classes

-

Saturday, Dec 23 – Sunday, Jan 7

Winter Break

Studio Closed

Monday, Jan 8

Classes Resume

-

Monday, Feb 12

Family Day

Studio Open

Saturday, Mar 17

Last Day of Classes

-

Sunday, Mar 18-Monday, Apr 2

Spring Break

TBA

Tuesday, Apr 3

Classes Resume

-

Mon, May 21

Victoria Day

Studio Closed

June, TBA

Recital

Schedule TBA