MB Rockets   First Kicks 6's

Jacob Lovelock

Katy Brown

Isabelle Morris

Luke Barlow

Drew Pierce

Madeleine Black

Levi Young

MB Jets  First Kicks 6

Emily Lemin

Meg Riley    

Emily Soper

Rafferty McIntosh

Jack Madden

Cooper McDonald

Alex Stevens

Manager - Lisa Lovelock

Managers - Karyn and Evan Madden

MB Strikers   Fun Football

Finn Young  

Ajay Smith

Ricky Smith    

Finn Pierce

Hamish McKenzie

Will Cairns

Caitlyn Bennett

MB Dragons    Fun Football

Noah Lovelock  

Cody Stevens  

Dylan Marwick

Gregor Rutledge

Robson McKee

Angus Burnett

Carter Dermody

Managers - Bex Murdoch

& Deanna Cairns

Managers -  Andrew McKee & Tim Lovelock

MB Dynamos  Mini Football 10s

Amy Marwick

Aidan McAra

Harry Moran

Timothy Holloway

Cody Monahan

Mitchell Gowers

Nick Brown

MB Rumblers   Mini Football 10s

Blake Mitchell

Thomas Lemin

Josh Lawson

Adam Stevens

Aiden McKenzie

Marcus Gray

Mitchell McKenzie

Manager -  Sarah Brown

Manager - Nic Stevens

Uniform:  MB Sports top and shorts, gym shoes and Shin pads

Subs: $35.00 to be paid by Thursday 16th October 2014.

Competition dates:

2014 - 20th October to 15th December

2015 - 2nd February to 2nd March