Strategic Planning Committee Membership (updated 1/06/15)

Name

Email

Group

Alexander, Peter

p_alexan@uncg.edu

SMTD, Dean

Bhadury, Joy

joy_bhadury@uncg.edu

Bryan School, Professor, Info Systems & Supply Chain Management

Cloninger, Paul

pcclonin@uncg.edu

Graduate student

Collins, Jeffrey

jlc1249@aol.com

Board of Directors, UNCG Alumni Association, President at K&C Machine Co

DeHoog, Ruth

rhdehoog@uncg.edu

CAS, Professor, Political Science, Director Master of Public Affairs Program

Dunn, Dana

dldunn@uncg.edu

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor

Erikson, Keith

kmerikso@uncg.edu

HHS, Associate Professor, Nutrition

Gorman, Keith

k_gorman@uncg.edu

UL, Special Collections and University Archives, Department Head

Jackson-Newsom, Julia

j_jackso@uncg.edu

Director of Research Development and Foundation Engagement

Johnson, Tim

tjjohns3@uncg.edu

Student Affairs, Director, Housing and Residence Life

Krowchuk, Heidi

heidi_krowchuk@uncg.edu

SON, Associate Professor, Family and Community Nursing

L'Eplattenier, Elizabeth

ebleplat@uncg.edu

Representative from Staff Senate, Office of Student Services & Advising, SOE

Oberlies, Nick

n_oberli@uncg.edu

CAS,  Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacognosy

Poteat, Anna

akpoteat@uncg.edu

Undergraduate student, sophomore

Rhew, Steve

steve_rhew@uncg.edu

Financial Services, Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance

Russell, Ward

ward.russell@outlook.com

BOT, President & Chief Operating Officer of the Banyan Consulting Group

Schwartz, Susan

sschwartz@cemala.org

Community member, Executive Director, The Cemala Foundation

Smith, Julie

jlmendez@uncg.edu

CAS, Associate Department Head, Clinical Psychology

Taylor, Ethan Will

ewtaylor@uncg.edu

JSNN, Senior Research Professor, Nanoscience

Terry, Bryan

bjterry@uncg.edu

Associate Provost for Enrollment Management

Thornton, Gloria

gloria_thornton@uncg.edu

ITS

Wachter-Morris, Carrie

carrie.wachter@gmail.com

SOE, Associate Professor, Counseling and Ed Development

Donna Nash

djnash@uncg.edu

CAS, Assistant Professor, Anthropology