The positions below are up to date as reported to Oregon FFA and Oregon State University.  To access a link, right click and select “Open in New Tab/Window”.

Current Open Agriculture Education Positions for the 2023-2024 School Year:

  1. Colton School District
  2. Coquille School District
  3. Camas Valley School District
  4. Newberg High School
  5. Rogue River High School
  6. Athena-Weston School District
  7. Stanfield School District
  8. La Grande High School
  9. Prairie City School District
  10. Hood River High School
  11. Perrydale School District

Filled positions for the 2023-2024 School Year (as reported to OSU/Oregon FFA):

  1. Crater High School