Club Officials 2018



Club Secretary

Match Secretary

Men's Captain

Ladies Captain

Men's Vice Captain

Ladies Vice Captain

Club Competition Secretary

Green Ranger

 Clerk of Works

Social Events Organiser

Roger Wheatley

Alan Pollard

Dennis Storey

Dr D Richards

Richard Bickell

Mrs M Jordan

Phil Connell 

Mrs C Parums

Bob Biddle


Harry Lewis

Paul Gramann

Dennis & Barbara Storey

Committee Members

Green Working Party

Mrs M Whitehead

Mrs J Smith

Earl Whitehead

Paul Gramann

Nigel Chambers

Peter Clarke

Malcolm Hurry

Stephen Magni

Noel Ward

Club Representatives


Bromley Council Bowling Clubs Association (BCBCA)    -        

Beckenham, Bromley and District Bowling Association (BBDBA)  Earl Whitehead


Listed below are our clubs qualified umpires:

Mr Brian Flagg

Mrs Mary Whitehead


Sessions are arranged for prospective new members, by our Coaches

Earl and Mary Whitehead, Roger Wheatley and Harry Lewis

they also undertake the on-going back-up as required

to ensure that members can improve and fully enjoy their game.

Please contact them via the Club on 01689 834082