Ohio’s Public Universities

The University of Akron                www.uakron.edu

Bowling Green State University        www.bgsu.edu

Central State University                www.centralstate.edu

University of Cincinnati                         www.admissions.uc.edu

Cleveland State University                www.engagecsu.com

Kent State University                        www.kent.edu

Miami University                        www.MiamiOH.edu

The Ohio State University                www.undergrad.osu.edu

Ohio University                                www.ohio.edu

Shawnee State University                www.shawnee.edu

The University of Toledo                www.utoledo.edu

Wright State University                        www.wright.edu/admissions

Youngstown State University                www.ysu.edu

Ohio’s Private Colleges and Universities

Antioch University                        www.midwest.antioch.edu

Ashland University                        www.ashland.edu

Aultman College                        www.aultmancollege.edu

Baldwin Wallace University                www. bw.edu

Bluffton University                        www.bluffton.edu

Capital University                        www.capital.edu

Case Western Reserve Univ.                www.admission.case.edu

Cedarville University                        www.cedarville.edu

The University of Dayton                www.udayton.edu/admission

Defiance College                        www.defiance.edu

Denison University                        www.denison.edu

The University of Findlay                www.findlay.edu

Franciscan University                        www.francuscan.edu

Franklin University                        www.franklin.edu

Heidelberg University                        www.heidelberg.edu

Hiram College                                www.hiram.edu

John Carroll University                        www.jcu.edu

Kenyon College                        www.kenyon.edu

Kettering College                        www.kc.edu

Lake Erie College                        www.lec.edu

Lourdes University                        www.lourdes.edu

Malone University                        www.malone.edu

Marietta College                        www.marietta.edu

Mercy College of Ohio                        www.mercycollege.edu

Mount Carmel College of Nursing        www.mccn.edu

University of Mount Union                www.mountunion.edu

Mount Vernon Nazarene Univ.                www.mvnu.edu

Muskingum Univerisity                        www.muskingum.edu

University of Northwestern Ohio        www.unoh.edu

Nortre Dame College                        www.NotreDameCollege.edu

Oberlin College                         www.oberlin.edu

Ohio Christian University                www.ohiochristian.edu

Ohio Dominican University                www.ohiodominican.edu

Ohio Northern University                www.onu.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University                www.choose.owu.edu

Otterbein University                        www.otterbein.edu

University of Rio Grande                www.rio.edu

Tiffin University                                www.tiffin.edu

Urbana University                        www.urbana.edu

Ursuline College                        www.ursuline.edu

Walsh University                        www.walsh.edu

Wilmington College                        www.wilmington.edu

Wittenberg University                        www.wittenberg.edu

College of Wooster                        www.wooster.edu

Xavier University                        www.xavier.edu

Ohio’s Two Year Colleges

Belmont College                        www.bellmontcollege.edu

Central Ohio Technical College        www.cotc.edu

Cincinnati State Technical College        www.cincinnatistate.edu

Clark State Community College        www.clarkstate.edu

Columbus State Community College        www.cscc.edu

Cuyahoga Community College        www. tri-c.edu

Eastern Gateway Community                www.egcc.edu

Edison Community College                www.edisonohio.edu

Hocking College                        www.hocking.edu

Lakeland Community College                www.lakelandcc.edu

Lorain County Community College        www.lorainccc.edu

Marion Technical College                www.mtc.edu

North Central State College                www.ncstatecollege.edu

Northwest State Community College www.northweststate.edu

Owens Community College                www.owens.edu

Rhodes State College                        www.rhodesstate.edu

Rio Grande Community College        www.rio.edu

Sinclair Community College                www.sinclair.edu

Southern State Community College        www.sscc.edu

Stark State College                        www.starkstate.edu

Terra State Community College        www.terra.edu

Washington State Community                www.wscc.edu

Zane State College                        www.zanestate.edu