The StarT jury 2019

- Mervi Berg, The Finnish Association of Class Teachers (Suomen Luokanopettajat ry)
- Jukka Hoffren, STAT
- Jutta Kujasalo, Head of Learning and Events, Heureka, the Finnish Science Centre
- Elisa Koivumaa, Economy and youth TAT, Executive producer: study and career choices
- Anette Markula, StarT International Project Manager, LUMA Centre Finland
- Dr. Rami Ratvio, Senior lecturer: Geography, University of Helsinki
- Erkko Saviaro, The Association of Mathematical Subject Teachers (MAOL)
- Prof. Timo Tossavainen, Subject representative for mathematics and learning, Luleå University of Technology

The honorary StarT jury 2019

- Prof. Maija Aksela, Director of the LUMA Centre Finland
- Dr. Angela James, Senior Lecturer: Science Education, University of Kwazulu-Natal
- Dr. Jun Wang, Vice Dean, Faculty of Psychology, Beijing Normal University
- Secretary: Anette Markula, StarT International Project Manager, LUMA Centre Finland