Early Childhood Center Staff Roster

2017 – 2018

Robert Townsley, Director of Early Childhood

Sandi Ploesser, Building Secretary

Kim Schumacher, Director of Nursing

Jennifer Wallis, Counselor

Name

Position

Email

   Allen, Tiffany  

PAT Supervisor

Allent@foxc6.org

   Bagley, Ashley

Support Staff

BagleyA@foxc6.org 

   Bauer, Mindy

Support Staff

BauerM@foxc6.org 

   Bauman, Annette

ECSE Teacher

Bauman@foxc6.org

   Bienkowski, Margie

Support Staff

bienkowskim@foxc6.org

   Black, Karen

ECSE Teacher

BlackK@foxc6.org 

   Bolhofner, Stacy

ECSE Teacher

BolhofnerS@foxc6.org

   Bowen, Cynthia

Diagnostician

BowenC@foxc6.org 

   Cinar, Maryem

Support Staff

CinarM@foxc6.org

   Davis, Katie

Support Staff

DavisK@foxc6.org

   Delia, Tracy

ECSE Teacher

Delia@foxc6.org 

   Devereaux, Denise

ECSE Teacher

Devereaux@foxc6.org 

   Diel, Eileen

Speech Therapist

Diel@foxc6.org 

   Donica, Katie

Support Staff

CrowellC@foxc6.org

   Duffey,Carla

Process Coordinator

DuffeyC@foxc6.org 

   Easton, Vicki

Support Staff

EastonV@foxc6.org 

   Fey, Brittney

Support Staff

FeyB@foxc6.org

   Fields, Ashlee

Support Staff

FieldsA@foxc6.org

   Gatzke, Katie

Diagnostician

GatzkeK@foxc6.org 

   Green, Cristine

Support Staff

GreenC@foxc6.org 

   Green, Tara

ECSE Teacher

GreenT@foxc6.org 

   Holland, Angie

ECSE Teacher

HollandA@foxc6.org 

   Hovis, Christin

Support Staff

HovisC@foxc6.org

   Jacob, Dawn

Behavior Specialist

JacobD@foxc6.org 

   Leach, Crystal

Support Staff

LeachC@foxc6.org 

   Lehmann, Debbie

Speech Therapist

LehmannD@foxc6.org 

   Llewellyn, Maureen

ECSE Teacher

Llewellyn@foxc6.org 

   Longhibler, Brandi

Support Staff

LonghiblerB@foxc6.org 

   Lupori, Ahna

Support Staff

LuporiA@foxc6.org

   Mandrell, Cheri

Support Staff

MandrellC@foxc6.org

   Mantle, Brittney

COTA

MantleB@foxc6.org

   Martin, Shannon

Support Staff

MartinS@foxc6.org 

   McKenzie, Laurie

Support Staff

McKenzieL@foxc6.org

   Metteer, Katie

Speech Therapist

Metteerc@foxc6.org 

   Miles, Natalie

Speech Therapist

Miles@foxc6.org 

   Miller, Kim

Support Staff

MillerK@foxc6.org 

   Montgomery, Amy

Diagnostician

MontgomeryA@foxc6.org 

   Moyie, Rachel

OT

SmithRA@foxc6.org

   Musante, Nina

Diagnostician

Musante@foxc6.org 

   Musgrave, Mindy

Support Staff

MusgraveM@foxc6.org

   Nickless, Jessica

Support Staff

NicklessJ@foxc6.org

   Palmer, Veronica

Behavior Specialist

PalmerV@foxc6.org 

   Piva, Kristen

Support Staff

PivaK@foxc6.org 

   Ploesser, Sandi

Building Secretary

PloesserSa@foxc6.org 

   Raub, Audra

Support Staff

RaubA@foxc6.org

   Reising, Kia

Support Staff

ReisingK@foxc6.org 

   Ritrovato, Aja

ECSE Teacher

RitrovatoA@foxc6.org 

   Rose, Amanda

ECSE Teacher

RoseA@foxc6.org

   Schumacher, Kim

Director of Nursing

Schumacherk@foxc6.org 

   Shawcross, Julie

ECSE Teacher

 ShawcrossJ@foxc6.org 

   Shedron, Marti

Speech Therapist

 ShedronM@foxc6.org 

   Simmons, Suzy

ECSE Teacher

 Simmons@foxc6.org 

   Spears, Rachel

Audiologist

 Spears@foxc6.org 

   Sproull, Carolyn

ECSE Teacher

 SproullC@foxc6.org 

   Straatmann, Tina

Speech Therapist

 StraatmanT@foxc6.org 

   Stauber, Kirsten

P.T.

 Stauberk@foxc6.org

   Swart, Mandie

Support Staff

 Swartm@foxc6.org

   Tipton, Faith

Support Staff

 TiptonF@foxc6.org 

   Toenjes, Sheri

Speech Therapist

 Toenjes@foxc6.org 

   Townsley, Robert

Director of Early Childhood

 Townsley@foxc6.org 

   Vickery, Michelle

Diagnostic Secretary

 Vickery@foxc6.org 

   Wagoner, Mary

P.T.

 Wagoner@foxc6.org 

   Wallis, Jennifer

Counselor

 WallisJ@foxc6.org 

   Walters, Pam

O.T.

 Walters@foxc6.org 

   Warner, Tammy

Support Staff

 WarnerT@foxc6.org 

   Werkmeister, Jessica

ECSE Teacher

 WerkmeisterJ@foxc6.org 

   Wheeler, Becky

ECSE Teacher

 Wheeler@foxc6.org 

   Wilhelm, Dawn

ECSE Teacher

 Wilhelm@foxc6.org 

   Wilson, Christine

Speech Therapist

 WilsonC@foxc6.org 

   Wilson, Gwen

Support Staff

 WilsonG@foxc6.org 

   Yates, Marcia

Support Staff

 YatesM@foxc6.org

   Young, Molly

ECSE Teacher

 YoungM@foxc6.org