Oregon Counties That Passed Ballot Measures to Join Greater Idaho Image Description

A map of Oregon shows that the following counties have passed ballots to join Greater Idaho:

- Sherman
- Morrow
- Wheeler
- Union
- Wallowa
- Jefferson
- Grant
- Baker
- Klamath
- Lake
- Harney
- Malheur

Crook county is voting in 2024, and all the other Oregon counties have either rejected a ballot measure or never voted on one.

Data are from <u>Ballotpedia</u> and current as of October 2023.