Logo-De Boot-Kleur.jpg

Leerkrachten Lager 2018-2019

1ste leerjaar A

Juf Pascale Coppens

Juf Tessa Van Stappen

pascale@gbsdeboot.be

tessa@gbsdeboot.be

1ste leerjaar B

Juf Kristien De Bruyne

Juf Annemieke De Mot

kristien@gbsdeboot.be

annemie@gbsdeboot.be

1ste leerjaar C

Juf Sara Hofmans

Juf Katleen Hermus

sara@gbsdeboot.be

katleen@gbsdeboot.be

2de leerjaar A

Juf An Vanderstraeten

anvanderstraeten@gbsdeboot.be

2de leerjaar B

Juf Katrien Van Pulver

katrien@gbsdeboot.be

3de leerjaar A

Juf Lutgard De Geest

Juf Tessa Van Stappen

lutgard@gbsdeboot.be

tessa@gbsdeboot.be

3de leerjaar B

Juf Sofie Cherretté

sofie@gbsdeboot.be

4de leerjaar A

Juf Annelies Verhaevert

annelies@gbsdeboot.be

4de leerjaar B

Juf Rietje Bessems

rietje@gbsdeboot.be

5de leerjaar A

Juf Griet Vercauteren

griet@gbsdeboot.be

5de leerjaar B

Juf Inge Dierickx

Juf Tessa Van Stappen

inge@gbsdeboot.be

tessa@gbsdeboot.be

6de leerjaar A

Juf Lise Cremers

lise@gbsdeboot.be

6de leerjaar B

Juf Noortje Bessems

noortje@gbsdeboot.be

Zorg

Juf Ria Hofmans

Juf Katleen Hermus

Juf Hilde Dierckx

Juf Tessa Van Stappen

Juf Annemie De Mot

Juf An de Proost

ria@gbsdeboot.be

katleen@gbsdeboot.be

hilde@gbsdeboot.be

tessa@gbsdeboot.be

annemie@gbsdeboot.be

andeproost@gbsdeboot.be

Lichamelijke opvoeding

Meester Sam Van Ransbeeck

Meester Jens Ringoot

sam@gbsdeboot.be

jens@gbsdeboot.be

Godsdienst

Juf Gerlinde Vanderstraeten

Juf Evelyn Schoonians

gerlinde@gbsdeboot.be

evelyn@gbsdeboot.be

Zedenleer

Juf Els Vervliet

els@gbsdeboot.be

Protestantse godsdienst

Juf Bernadette Challe

Meester Donat Merlevede

bernadette@gbsdeboot.be

donat@gbsdeboot.be

Islam

Juf Ammoun Srouji

ammoun@gbsdeboot.be