Logo-De Boot-Kleur.jpg

Leerkrachten Lager 2017-2018

1ste leerjaar A

Juf Pascale Coppens

Juf Tessa Van Stappen

pascale@gbsdeboot.be

tessa@gbsdeboot.be

1ste leerjaar B

Juf Kristien De Bruyne

Juf Sofie Cherretté

kristien@gbsdeboot.be

sofie@gbsdeboot.be

1ste leerjaar C

Juf Sara Hofmans

Juf Tessa Van Stappen

sara@gbsdeboot.be

tessa@gbsdeboot.be

2de leerjaar A

Juf Lise Cremers

lise@gbsdeboot.be

2de leerjaar B

Juf An Vanderstraeten

anvanderstraeten@gbsdeboot.be

2de leerjaar C

Juf Katrien Van Pulver

katrien@gbsdeboot.be

3de leerjaar A

Juf Lutgard De Geest

Juf Sofie Cherretté

lutgard@gbsdeboot.be

sofie@gbsdeboot.be

3de leerjaar B

Juf Marina Saerens

Juf Sofie Cherretté

marinasaerens@gbsdeboot.be

sofie@gbsdeboot.be

4de leerjaar A

Juf Annelies Verhaevert

annelies@gbsdeboot.be

4de leerjaar B

Juf Rietje Bessems

rietje@gbsdeboot.be

5de leerjaar A

Juf Griet Vercauteren

annemie@gbsdeboot.be

5de leerjaar B

Juf Inge Dierickx

Juf Katrien Van Weyenberg

inge@gbsdeboot.be

katrienvanweyenberg@gbsdeboot.be

6de leerjaar A

Juf An De Proost

andeproost@gbsdeboot.be

6de leerjaar B

Juf Noortje Bessems

noortje@gbsdeboot.be

Zorg

Juf Katleen Hermus

Juf Hilde Dierckx

Juf Tessa Van Stappen

Juf Katrien Van Weyenberg

Juf Sofie Cherretté

Juf Annemie De Mot

katleen@gbsdeboot.be

hilde@gbsdeboot.be

tessa@gbsdeboot.be

katrienvanweyenberg@gbsdeboot.be

sofie@gbsdeboot.be

annemie@gbsdeboot.be

Lichamelijke opvoeding

Meester Jeroen Verhulst

Meester Ninjo Van den Breen

jeroen@gbsdeboot.be

ninjo@gbsdeboot.be

Godsdienst

Juf Gerlinde Vanderstraeten

Juf Evelyn Schoonians

Juf Nadja Denenbourg

gerlinde@gbsdeboot.be

evelyn@gbsdeboot.be

nadja@gbsdeboot.be

Zedenleer

Juf Els Vervliet

Meester Erdal Balaban

Meester Hedwig Franceus

els@gbsdeboot.be

erdal@gbsdeboot.be

hedwig@gbsdeboot.be

Protestantse godsdienst

Juf Bernadette Challe

Juf Svitlana Skrypiy

Meester Donat Merlevede

bernadette@gbsdeboot.be

svitlana@gbsdeboot.be

donat@gbsdeboot.be

Islam

Juf Ammoun Srouji

ammoun@gbsdeboot.be