The all-volunteer Board of Directors is elected by the homeowners at the Annual General Meeting of the Association.  Terms are for three years and are staggered to provide continuity.   Information pertaining to the limitations and restrictions of the powers of the Board of Directors may be found in the Governing Documents.  

President:                        Wayne Bach                

Vice-President:                MaryLou Lahren         

Treasurer:                        Pat Kwiatkowski        

Secretary:                        Jane Milne                    

Member-at-Large          Tom Sanfilippo


If you would like to contact a specific Director,  please send an email to and place the Director’s name in the subject box