Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
Subdivision:		
104 Hwy 110 N	903-839-5500	creechk@whitehouseisd.org
Whitehouse, Texas 75791		

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
Place 1 – Dr. Todd Raabe	May 2026
Place 2 – Al Flanagan	May 2026
Place 3 – Dr. Joe Conflitti	May 2026
Place 4 - Keidric Trimble	May 2024
Place 5 – Maegan Schneider	May 2024
Place 6 –Nick Moss	May 2025
Place 7 – Holly Conaway	May 2025

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
May 4, 2024	Whitehouse Independent School District 104 Hwy 110 N Whitehouse, Texas 75791

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application
Policy BBA(Legal)	February 16, 2024

Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body (If Applicable to Political Subdivision):

https://www.whitehouseisd.org/282498_2