2016-2017

Main Office 591-5811     Fax 591-9158

Name

Position/Room

Email

Dickerson, Justin

Principal

jdickerson@bentleyschools.org

Crabtree, Deb

Secretary

dcrabtre@bentleyschools.org

Bednarski, Scott

Assistant Principal/AD

sbednars@bentleyschools.org

Gooch, Rosa

Athletic/Transportation Secretary

rgooch@bentleyschools.org

Dailey, Joda

Guidance Counselor

jdailey@bentleyschools.org

Ray Locke

Special Services Director

rlocke@bentleyschools.org

McComb, Janie

Special Services Secretary

jmccomb@bentleyschools.org

Ash, Hope

110

hash@bentleyschools.org

Barker, Alex

208

abarker@bentleyschools.org

Browning, Tammi

118

tbrownin@bentleyschools.org

Bunker, Jenna

107

jbunker@bentleyschools.org

Burke, Jenifer

204

jlburke@bentleyschools.org

Conference Room

120

Computer Lab

216

Eaton, Amy

Kitchen

aeaton@bentleyschools.org

Elkins, Tammy

Paraprofessional

telkins@bentleyschools.org

Gaby, Lisa

210

lgaby@bentleyschools.org

GenNet Room

103

Gubancsik, Cathy

Kitchen

cgubancs@bentleyschools.org

Gooch, Rosa

Kitchen

rgooch@bentleyschools.org

Kelbel, Pam

109

pkelbel@bentleyschools.org

Lindhurst, Eric

Kish, Jean

102

jkish@bentleyschools.org

Malmquist, Rebecca

108

rmalmqui@bentleyschools.org

Martinbianco, Taresa

Paraprofessional

tmartinb@bentleyschools.org

McKay, Jennifer

105

jmckay@bentleyschools.org

Resource Center

Library

Ott, Jill

Custodian

Panos, Mary

Custodian

Pigott, Jessica

202

jepigott@bentleyschools.org

Richardson, Cathy

100

crichard@bentleyschools.org

Schultz, Todd

Gym

tschultz@bentleyschools.org

Stone, Bret

112

bstone@bentleyschools.org

Sturgess, Laura

106

lsturges@bentleyschools.org

Teacher Workroom

Vineyard, Jayna

114

jvineyard@bentleyschools.org

GenNET Fax 249-1002

HS Guidance Fax 591-9451