CLYDE CISD  COACHING STAFF

BOYS COACHING STAFF

Scott Campbell

scampbell@clydeisd.org

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

Dustin Morphis

morphis@clydeisd.org

Defensive Coordinator Football

Assistant Track

Colby Rowley

crowley@clydeisd.org

Head Baseball

Offensive Coordinator Football

Marc Case

mcase@clydeisd.org

Head Boys Basketball

Head Girls Golf

Jeremy Munoz  

jmunoz@clydeisd.org

Head Boys Track

    Assistant Football        

Brad Schoonmaker

bschoonmaker@clydeisd.org

Head Powerlifting

Assistant Football

Assistant Baseball

Ryan Jordan

rjordan@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Powerlifting

Assistant Track

Mike Cypher

mcypher@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Powerlifting

Assistant Track

Sid Sheffy

ssheffy@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football / JH Coordinator

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

 Clint Lesley

clesley@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

JH Basketball

HS Basketball

Assistant Baseball

Wally Ludtke

wludtke@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

JH Basketball

JH Track

Fred Wendlick

fwendlick@clydeisd.org

Head Boys Golf

GIRLS COACHING STAFF

Laura Carr

lcarr@clydeisd.org

Head Volleyball

Head Girls Track

Nellie Parrish

nparrish@clydeisd.org

Head Girls Cross Country

Head Girls Basketball

Assistant Track

Reagan Sewell

rsewell@clydeisd.org

Head Softball

Assistant Volleyball

Michael Waggoner

mwaggoner@clydeisd.org

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Brian Davis

bdavis@clydeisd.org

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Eva Mauldin

emauldin@clydeisd.org

JH Volleyball

JH Basketball

HS Tennis

Amanda Verette

averette@clydeisd.org

JH Volleyball

JH Basketball

JH Track

Assistant Softball

Clyde High School Athletics: 325-893-2161

Clyde Junior High Athletics: 325-893-5788