Published using Google Docs
CLYDE CISD COACHING STAFF
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

CLYDE CISD  COACHING STAFF

BOYS COACHING STAFF

Danny Dudgeon

ddudgeon@clydeisd.org

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

Chris King

cking@clydeisd.org

Defensive Coordinator

Head Powerlifting

Jeff Huff

jhuff@clydeisd.org

Offensive Coordinator

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Dean Edwards

dedwards@clydeisd.org

Head Boys Basketball

Assistant Football

Jeremy Munoz  

jmunoz@clydeisd.org

Head Boys Track

    Assistant Football        

Colby Rowley

crowley@clydeisd.org

Head Baseball

Assistant Football

Tony Marsh

tmarsh@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Brandon Masterson

bmasterson@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Baseball

Brock Sherrod

bsherrod@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Powerlifting

Assistant Baseball

Clay Hopkins

chopkins@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Paul Munshower

pmunshower@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Powerlifting

Assistant Track

Fred Wendlick

fwendlick@clydeisd.org

Head Golf

GIRLS COACHING STAFF

Laura Carr

lcarr@clydeisd.org

Head Volleyball

Asst Girls Basketball

Head Girls Track

Katlyn McCoy

kmccoy@clydeisd.org

Assistant Vollebyall

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Reagan Sewell

rsewell@clydeisd.org

Head Cross Country

Head Girls Basketball

Head Softball

Jaycie Fortune

jfortune@clydeisd.org

Assistant Cross Country

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Amy Hancock

ahancock@clydeisd.org

                                        Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Track

Michael Muscatell

mmuscatell@clydeisd.org

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Jessica Galle

jgalle@clydeisd.org

Head Tennis

Amanda Verette

averette@clydeisd.org

JH Volleyball

JH Basketball

Assistant Softball

Clyde High School Athletics: 325-893-2161

Clyde Junior High Athletics: 325-893-5788