CLYDE CISD  COACHING STAFF

BOYS’ COACHING STAFF

Rocky Smart

rsmart@clydeisd.org

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

JH & HS TRACK

Jeremy Munoz  

jmunoz@clydeisd.org

Head Boys and Girls Track

JH & HS Football

Colby Rowley

crowley@clydeisd.org

Head Baseball

JH & HS Football

Nathan Branum

tbranum@clydeisd.org

Head Basketball

Football

Track

Brad Schoonmaker

bschoonmaker@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Basketball

Track

Robert Hinton

jhinton@clydeisd.org

JH & HS Football

Assistant Boys Powerlifting

JH & HS Track

Michael Ferguson

mferguson@clydeisd.org

Head Boys & Girls Powerlifting

HS Football

Sid Sheffy

ssheffy@clydeisd.org

JH & HS Football

JV Basketball

Assistant Track

Dustin Morphis

morphis@clydeisd.org

JH & HS Football

Assistant Powerlifting

JH & HS Track

Fred Wendlick

fwendlick@clydeisd.org

Head boys Golf

Logan Turner

lturner@clydeisd.org

JH & HS Football

FR Basketball

JH & HS Track

Steve Cates

scates@clydeisd.org

JH & HS Football

JH Basketball

JH & HS Track

GIRLS’ COACHING STAFF

Meagan O'Dell

modell@clydeisd.org

Head Cross Country

Assistant Girls Basketball

JH & HS Track

Reagan Sewell

rsewell@clydeisd.org

Head Softball

Assistant Volleyball

Laura Carr

lcarr@clydeisd.org

Head Volleyball

Assistant Track

Meridith Caffey

mcaffey@clydeisd.org

Head Girls Basketball

 Assistant Cross Country

Eva Mauldin

emauldin@clydeisd.org

Junior High Girls

Volleyball, Basketball

Track & HS Head Tennis

Brian Davis

bdavis@clydeisd.org

Asst. HS Volleyball

Assistant HS Girls Basketball

JH/HS Girls Track

Amanda Verette

averette@clydeisd.org

Junior High Volleyball

Junior High Girls Basketball

Junior High Girls Track

Clyde High School Athletics: 325-893-2161

Clyde Junior High Athletics: 325-893-5788