CLYDE CISD COACHING STAFF
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

CLYDE CISD  COACHING STAFF

BOYS COACHING STAFF

Danny Dudgeon

ddudgeon@clydeisd.org

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

Chris King

cking@clydeisd.org

Defensive Coordinator

Head Powerlifting

Jeff Huff

jhuff@clydeisd.org

Offensive Coordinator

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Marc Case

mcase@clydeisd.org

Head Boys Basketball

Head Girls Golf

Jeremy Munoz  

jmunoz@clydeisd.org

Head Boys Track

    Assistant Football        

Colby Rowley

crowley@clydeisd.org

Head Baseball

Assistant Football

Justin Foss

jfoss@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Baseball

Brandon Masterson

bmasterson@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

JH Basketball

Assistant Track

Brock Sherrod

bsherrod@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

Assistant Powerlifting

Assistant Baseball

Dustin Morphis

morphis@clydeisd.org

Special Teams Coordinator

Assistant Track

Jordan Hancock

jhancock@clydeisd.org

Assistant Football

JH Basketball

Assistant Track

Fred Wendlick

fwendlick@clydeisd.org

Head Boys Golf

GIRLS COACHING STAFF

Laura Carr

lcarr@clydeisd.org

Head Volleyball

Asst Girls Basketball

Head Girls Track

Stephanie Willis

swillis@clydeisd.org

JH Volleyball

JH Basketball

Assistant Track

Reagan Sewell

rsewell@clydeisd.org

Head Cross Country

Head Softball

Jamie Masonheimer

jmasonheimer@clydeisd.org

Head Girls Basketball

Head Tennis

Amy Hancock

ahancock@clydeisd.org

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Brian Davis

bdavis@clydeisd.org

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

Eva Mauldin

emauldin@clydeisd.org

Assistant Cross Country

Assistant Track

Amanda Verette

averette@clydeisd.org

JH Volleyball

JH Basketball

Assistant Softball

Clyde High School Athletics: 325-893-2161

Clyde Junior High Athletics: 325-893-5788