Sports Sub Lists – Winter 2018

*Please make an effort to call or text potential subs, when/where possible, and give as much notice as possible. Their contact information is here for subbing purposes in CVSSC Sports Leagues and should only be used for those purposes. Please do not send out blanket emails to the entire subs lists.

DODGEBALL SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Ben Duperron

lonewolfroofing@hotmail.ca

250-897-5666

Emily Johnston (f)

emjayesthetics@hotmail.com

778-246-3639

Sarah Mimeault (f)

sarahmeemo@yahoo.ca

250-507-1397

Katrina Cain (f)

katrina.cain@gmail.com

250-218-1071

Craig McNeil

n/a

250-228-4631

Chris Ward

wardstock@gmail.com

2507020872

Jamie Good

 jamie.good.1st@gmail.com

250-702-6665

Tom Braidwood

tommybraidwood1@gmail.com

604 698 5684

Thomas Disher

tomprevost@hotmail.com

250-650-3875

Nik Ramsay

nikramsay25@hotmail.com

587-777-4463

Dana Landry (f)

dlandry04@hotmail.com

867-445-7299

Allison Bligh (f)

allisonb@nootkamarineadventures.com

250.202.6147

Ruby Pennell (f)

rubypennell@hotmail.com

905-751-3942

Mireille Vinnedge (f)

mireillev73@shaw.ca

250-898-7303

Brent Devlin

brentrdevlin@hotmail.com

2506506029

Tammy McElheron (f)

Tmcelheron@gmail.com

250-218-6767

Nick Roddam

SMU_DAWG@HOTMAIL.COM

7787720768

Trent Gammon

trentgammn@gmail.com

250 650 5880

Barry Hyslop

barry_hyslop@hotmail.com

2507033142

Jess Hyslop (f)

glitter_gir1@hotmail.com

2507033142

 

FLOOR HOCKEY SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Luke Doherty (goalie)

fade2ca@yahoo.com

250 465 1901

Scott van der Sluys (goalie)

Scottvr6@gmail.com

(778) 888-6120

Mat Baggaley (Goalie)

mat.bagg@telus.net

2508972107

Eric Ettinger (Goalie)

doublestuff41@hotmail.com

250 218 3224

Shane Wilson

peterpantsless@hotmail.com

(778) 585-5010

Tim Nudd

t.j.nudd@gmail.com

(250) 334-6315

Ed Allen

eagleclaws28@hotmail.com

(250) 207-1967

Anthony Walkus

n/a

250 650 9752

Raiden Bresch

raidenbresch@gmail.com

6043458459

Peter Day

plrday@hotmail.com

7789920339

Nik Ramsay

nikramsay25@hotmail.com

587-777-4463

Trent Gammon

trentgammn@gmail.com

250 650 5880

Brent Devlin

brentrdevlin@hotmail.com

2506506029

Brandon Bergh

brandonbergh1991@gmail.com

250 740 5949

Thomas Disher

tomprevost@hotmail.com

250-650-3875

Matt Newfield

eiger1982@hotmail.com

250-898-3353

Keegan Kavanagh

Keegankavanagh@live.com

(780) 815-3250

 

VOLLEYBALL SUBS

PLAYER

TIER

EMAIL

PHONE

Tiffany Brown (f)

A

tiffanyab13@gmail.com

(250) 702-5788

Barbara Schmitke (f)

A

Barbaraschmitke10@gmail.com

(250) 703-1772

Daniel Smith

A

danielpatrick234@gmail.com

250 216 4303

Reid Baldigara

A

reidbaldigara@gmail.com

(250) 870-7720

Ezra Tsai

A/B

1extramile@gmail.com

2507354123

Sean Nakatsu

A

kata.speed@gmail.com

604-789-4647

Shannon Bresch (f)

B

shanhenley@gmail.com

604 999 1734

Kyla Steinley (f)

B

kylaa13@hotmail.com

778 348 5952

Dana Landry (f)

B

dlandry04@hotmail.com

867-445-7299

Sean Richey

B

seanmrichey@gmail.com

250-882-7570

Doug Benedict

B

dbenedict72@gmail.com

250-668-8618

Will Morabi

B

wmorabi@gmail.com

250-618-8886

Sarah Mimeault (f)

B

sarahmeemo@yahoo.ca

250-507-1397

Howie Siemens

B

howie_siemens@yahoo.ca

250-898-4817

Ali Hunt (f)

B

hali08@hotmail.com

250 650 2319

Dayna Olson (f)

B

dayna.79@hotmail.com

2503313171

Sally Freeman (f)

B

sevisions@shaw.ca

250 483 5496

Thomas Disher

B

tomprevost@hotmail.com

250-650-3875

Brent Devlin

B

brentrdevlin@hotmail.com

2506506029

Alexia Kallaehne (f)

B

alexiakallaehne@gmail.com

6043797503

Terry Bobryk

B

amorak64@hotmail.com

780-964-2121

Theresa Larose (f)

B

amorak64@hotmail.com

250-218-8513

Ruby Pennell (f)

B

rubypennell@hotmail.com

905-751-3942

Sam Lohn

B

samlohn@hotmail.com

250-203-0628

Cameron Wilson

B

camwilson@alumni.uvic.ca

(250) 720-7209

 

INDOOR SOCCER SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Bradley Webster

bradrwebster1@gmail.com

250 - 891-3930

Thomas Disher

tomprevost@hotmail.com

250-650-3875

Trent Gammon

trentgammn@gmail.com

250 650 5880

Daniel Cho

Chodanielkj@gmail.com

7788880420

Hayub Kim

kimhayub@gmail.com

778-895-8553

Ken Wong

Ken.Wong2@forces.gc.ca

604-338-5518

Ali Hunt (f)

hali08@hotmail.com

250 650 2319

Cleo Tetrault (f)

cleo4@me.com

(250) 650-1837

Sally Freeman (f)

sevisions@shaw.ca

250 483 5496

Megan Cowling (f)

meganrcowling@gmail.com

n/a

Sareh Puetz (f)

sarehpuetz@hotmail.com

250-702-2594

Sasha Mitchell (f)

sasha_leanne@hotmail.com

2503313019

Melissa Rollin (f)

mlrollin@hotmail.com

250-897-6551

Samantha Bengry (f)

Samanthabengry@gmail.com

250-218-5063

Katie Leith (f)

katieleith21@hotmail.com

250-218-5571

Cassandra Antoine (f)

cassandraantoine@yahoo.ca

250-218-3130

Brent Devlin

brentrdevlin@hotmail.com

2506506029

Gord Kurbis

gord.kurbis@bellmedia.ca

250-702-3274

Catherine Ruest (f)

CatherineNia@hotmail.com

2508989368

Luciano Rollin

aeroartscreenprinting@gmail.com

250-339-6635

James Barnie

barnie.soccer@gmail.com

2504651634

Cameron Wilson

camwilson@alumni.uvic.ca

(250) 720-7209