Sports Sub Lists – Winter 2017

*Please make an effort to call or text potential subs, when/where possible, and give as much notice as possible. Their contact information is here for subbing purposes in CVSSC Sports Leagues and should only be used for those purposes. Please do not send out blanket emails to the entire subs lists.

DODGEBALL SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Chris Ward

wardstock@gmail.com

250 702 0872

Jamie Good

 jamie.good.1st@gmail.com

250-702-6665

Denis Racine

cvrider12345@gmail.com

250-897-5787

Danielle Deslauriers (f)

Ddeslauriers93@hotmail.com

2502026898

Jeff Zabloski

jeffzabloski@gmail.com

2502036962

Dayna Olson (f)

dayna.79@hotmail.com

2503313171

Laurel Rankin (f)

lrankin3@me.com

6045624675

Kandace Abreu (f)

Kandace.abreu@hotmail.com

2502183765

Mike Bannon

mbannon39@gmail.com

647 462 7961

JP Dextradeur

jp.dextradeur@gmail.com

450-775-9984

Jaimes Schreier (f)

Jaimesbay@hotmail.com

7787109099

Emily McLean (f)

emilycolleen77@gmail.com

250.650.3151

Robyn Schreier

Robsavage59@gmail.com

6043539430

Ken Calvert

Kccalvert7@gmail.com

2503347108

Duane Morgan

duanemorgs66@gmail.com

2509370220

Jared Kennedy

n/a

2507971528

Nathan Robertson

nathanrobertson44@yahoo.ca

250-600-7062

Kevin Knutsen

buff_kev35@hotmail.com

1 604 344 0336

Mireille Vinnedge (f)

mireillev73@shaw.ca

250-898-7303

Tammy McElheron (f)

Tmcelheron@gmail.com

250-218-6767

Catherine Ruest (f)

CatherineNia@hotmail.com

2508989368

 

FLOOR HOCKEY SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Luke Doherty (goalie)

fade2ca@yahoo.com

250-207-1965

Mikel Webber (Goalie + out) *Only late games.

mikelwebber@hotmail.com

 2508714336

Mat Baggaley (Goalie)

mat.bagg@telus.net

2508972107

Eric Ettinger (Goalie)

doublestuff41@hotmail.com

250 218 3224

Brandon Bergh

brandonbergh1991@gmail.com

250 740 5949

Mike Magee

mike_magee_19@hotmail.com

250.465.8833

Grant Dybdal

gdybdal@gmail.com

250.218.9954

Mike Lobay

mikelobay@gmail.com

587-938-4131

Katie Leith (f)

katieleith21@hotmail.com

250-218-5571

 

VOLLEYBALL SUBS

PLAYER

TIER

EMAIL

PHONE

Jacinda Smit (f)

A

smit.jz@hotmail.com

2502181618

Stephanie Torbohm (f)

A/B

torbohm.stephanie@gmail.com

(250) 320-4506

Mireille Vinnedge (f)

A

mireillev73@shaw.ca

250-898-7303

Trudy Barr (f)

A/B

thansen95@hotmail.com

(250)650-7559

Jullian Quiambao

A/B

jullian_quiambao@hotmail.com

647-839-0102

Jennifer Veloso (f)

A/B

jenniferveloso@hotmail.com

2507027297

Matt S.

A

alpinetooceanlandscapes@gmail.com

792-0022

Jay Hallman

A

jayfhallman@gmail.com

5062614369

Kevin Knutsen

A/B

buff_kev35@hotmail.com

1 604 344 0336

Dave Ashwell

B

dashwell@online.sd71.bc.ca

1 778 822 1305

Alison MacLean (f)

B

thefraserway19@gmail.com

250.719.6042

Damian Unrau

B

daunrau@Hotmail.ca

204-396-4737

Danielle Deslauriers (f)

B

Ddeslauriers93@hotmail.com

2502026898

Jeff Zabloski

B

jeffzabloski@gmail.com

2502036962

Dayna Olson (f)

B

dayna.79@hotmail.com

2503313171

Heather Alwan (f)

B

heatheralwan@gmail.com

416-617-1113 

Kandace Abreu (f)

B

Kandace.abreu@hotmail.com

2502183765

Joel Upsdell

B

joel.upsdell@gmail.com

4169120853

Kevin Zomar

B

Kennyd07@hotmail.com

2508983197

Catherine Ruest (f)

B

CatherineNia@hotmail.com

2508989368

Carrie Quant (f)

B

carrie_quant@hotmail.com

2508027848

Shobhit Agrawal

B

agrawalshobhit@outlook.com

1 6393174549

Pratap Khunti

B

khuntipratap00@gmail.com

2506507977

JP Dextradeur

B

jp.dextradeur@gmail.com

450-775-9984

 

INDOOR SOCCER SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

JP Dextradeur

jp.dextradeur@gmail.com

450-775-9984

Gord Kurbis

gord.kurbis@bellmedia.ca

250-702-3274

Catherine Ruest (f)

CatherineNia@hotmail.com

2508989368

Jeka McKay (f)

jeka.mckay@gmail.com

n/a

Brad Birnie

b-birnie@hotmail.com

250-465-1811

Nick Zsiros

zsiros.nick@gmail.com

250-898-3105

Peter Wehmeier

peter.wehmeier@gmail.com

2504652495

Nhattan Lu

nhattan.lu@gmail.com

n/a

Isabella Duelli-Duente (f)

iduelliduente@gmail.com

6043547575

Luciano Rollin

aeroartscreenprinting@gmail.com

250-339-6635

James Barnie

barnie.soccer@gmail.com

2504651634

Taryn Morgan (f)

tarynmorgan@hotmail.com

n/a

Samantha Bengry (f)

Samanthabengry@gmail.com

250-218-5063

Heather Alwan (f)

heatheralwan@gmail.com

416-617-1113 

Kevin Knutsen

buff_kev35@hotmail.com

1 604 344 0336

Katie Leith (f)

katieleith21@hotmail.com

250-218-5571

Mireille Vinnedge (f)

mireillev73@shaw.ca

250-898-7303

Emma Hoffman (f)

sooke_surfer45@hotmail.com

7786764652