Sports Subs – Fall Indoors 2020

*Please make an effort to call or text potential subs, when/where possible, and give as much notice as possible. Their contact information is here for subbing purposes in CVSSC Sports Leagues and should only be used for those purposes. Please do not send out blanket emails to the entire subs lists. If you would like to be removed from the subs list, please contact scott@comoxvalleysports.ca.

VOLLEYBALL SUBS - Competitive

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Soren Caine (f)

sorencaine7@gmail.com

(250) 465-1143

Sebastien Streit

duridevil@gmail.com

(250) 667-6864

Dan Smetaniuk

dan.smetaniuk@gmail.com

(250) 857-7320

Patrick Graham

Phatsograham@hotmail.com

250-702-2006

James Sarginson

jaymesarg@gmail.com

306-307-1573

Chris Kanamori

chriskanamori5@gmail.com

(236) 255-2558

VOLLEYBALL SUBS - Intermediate and Recreational

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Laura Weston (f)

laurakweston@gmail.com

7786792093

Carlie Beaulieu (f)

carliebeaulieu@gmail.com

250-575-2331

Kathryn Tang (f)

kathryn.xtang@gmail.com

226-751-5188

Dana Collins (f)

dana.collins14@gmail.com

(647) 818-4380

Tara McFee (f)

taramcfee@hotmail.com

(250) 218-5619

Kristen Nicholson (f)

kristen.creativeexposure@gmail.com

250-650-3727

Paige Sutton (f)

paigesutton@hotmail.com

250-897-6522

Ruby Pennell (f)

rubypennell@hotmail.com

(905) 751-3942

Mateya Radisavlejevic (f)

teya.radisavljevic@gmail.com

2506343890

Catherine Thompson (f)

catherine7159@gmail.com

7789531130

Dana Landry (f)

dlandry04@hotmail.com

867-445-7299

Janita Van Maren (f)

janitavm09@gmail.com

(604) 316-6607

Kandace Abreu (f)

Kandace.abreu@hotmail.com

250-218-3765

DeeDee Bell (f)

bugsy2@telus.net

778 200 6494

Leah Magura (f)

n/a

1-204-292-0226

Lana Marie (f)

n/a

2507921310

Allison Wilford (f)

allisonwilford@hotmail.com

780-908-5997

Patrick Graham

Phatsograham@hotmail.com

250-702-2006

Cole Steininger

colesteininger@gmail.com

306 527 1009

Garrett Livesey

glivesey1211@outlook.com

2506671102

Timothy Sobey

tsobey@lakeheadu.ca

(807) 472-3102

Benjamin French

BenjaminFrenchs@gmail.com

(825) 561-7151

Rob Timbers

robbietimbers@gmail.com

250-650-7210

James Sarginson

jaymesarg@gmail.com

306-307-1573

Chris Kanamori

chriskanamori5@gmail.com

(236) 255-2558

Trevor Finstad

trevor@cpclife.com

2505425915

Mark Barrett

marko_barrett@hotmail.com

(250) 702-5279

Quincy Saunders

saundersquincy@gmail.com

4388306560

Doug Benedict

dbenedict72@gmail.com

250-668-8618

Howie Siemens

howie_siemens@yahoo.ca

250-898-4817

Chris McKague

mrmckague@gmail.com

250 218 9223

DODGEBALL SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Natasha Doll (f)

778-585-0315

Rhonda Smythe (f)

250-218-6462

Andrea Brimacombe (f)

a_brimacombe@hotmail.com

250-218-0117

Elsa Gilroy (f)

ELSAHDESIREE@GMAIL.COM

(250) 650-2313

Nicole Siegmann (f)

nicolesiegmann@hotmail.com

(250) 300-7104

DeeDee Bell (f)

bugsy2@telus.net

778 200 6494

Jessica Hyslop (f)

glitter_gir1@hotmail.com

2507033142

Paige Sutton (f)

paigesutton@hotmail.com

250-897-6522

Kasey Munro (f)

kasey_munro@hotmail.com

250-650-5550

Brigitte Park (f)

brigitteapark@gmail.com

(250) 897-5951

Tammy McElheron (f)

tmcelheron@gmail.com

(250) 218-6767

Anna Anderson (f)

annaandluke@hotmail.com

(250) 703-3816

Sammy Bengry (f)

samanthabengry@gmail.com

2502185063

Jonah Grier

780-402-0547

Sean Radke

250-650-1644

Kevin Knutsen

kknutsen353@gmail.com

(604) 344-0336

Timothy Sobey

tsobey@lakeheadu.ca

(807) 472-3102

Rob Timbers

robbietimbers@gmail.com

250-650-7210

Chris Ward

wardstock@gmail.com

2507020872

Ben Duperron

lonewolfroofing@hotmail.ca

250-897-5666

Mark Barrett

marko_barrett@hotmail.com

(250) 702-5279

Trevor Robert

Trevor_robert@outlook.com

(306) 313-2421

Trever Kudryk

n/a

(604) 928-1972

Thomas Disher

tomprevost@hotmail.com

250-650-3875

James Nairne

Emily.robillard@hotmail.com

604-618-6180

Barry Hyslop

barry_hyslop@hotmail.com

2507033142

 

FLOOR HOCKEY SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Matthew Maurice (goalie)

habsfan18@hotmail.com

2502185523

Jeremy Hooker (goalie)

jeremy_hooker@icloud.com

(250) 702-6523

Devon Moore (goalie)

drc.moore96@gmail.com

(250) 218-7733

Luke Doherty (goalie)

fade2ca@yahoo.com

250 465 1901

Tom Dadaos (goalie)

dadaos@hotmail.com

(250) 702-0483

Eric Ettinger (Goalie)

doublestuff41@hotmail.com

250 218 3224

Raiden Bresch

raidenbresch@gmail.com

n/a

Chris Graham

chrisjgraham123@gmail.com

250-650-9840

Mark Barrett

marko_barrett@hotmail.com

(250) 702-5279

Anthony Walkus

n/a

250 650 9752

Ed Allen

eagleclaws28@hotmail.com

(250) 207-1967

Kevin Knutsen

kknutsen353@gmail.com

(604) 344-0336

Alex Thomson

alexander.d.thomson@gmail.com

250-619-1125

Melissa Rollin

mlrollin@hotmail.com

(250) 334-1234

Katie Leith

katieleith21@hotmail.com

250-218-5571

Alex Fowler

n/a

705 220 0365

James Nairne

Emily.robillard@hotmail.com

604-618-6180

Peter Day

plrday@hotmail.com

7789920339

 

 

INDOOR SOCCER SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Elsa Gilroy (f)

ELSAHDESIREE@GMAIL.COM

(250) 650-2313

Alex Muzzin (f)

alexmuzzin@gmail.com

306-716-6039

Katie Leith (f)

katieleith21@hotmail.com

250-218-5571

Cleo Tetrault (f)

cleo4@me.com

(250) 650-1837

Kirsten Mellin (f)

kirsten.mellin@gmail.com

778.241.4929

DeeDee Bell (f)

bugsy2@telus.net

778 200 6494

Julie Burnett (f)

Julieburnett15@hotmail.com

(250) 331-1049

Erin Weatherall (f)

Erin.weatherall@hotmail.com

2507922454

Jackie Laprise (f)

n/a

250-895-9911

Alana Davidson (f)

n/a

250 514 3870

Catriona Nelson (f)

catriona09nelson@gmail.com

(604) 347-0950

Melissa Rollin (f)

mlrollin@hotmail.com

250-897-6551

Brigitte Park (f)

brigitteapark@gmail.com

(250) 897-5951

Jeff Sotkowy

jeffsotkowy@gmail.com

639 536 0021

Melvin Mathew

melvinmt1996@gmail.com

7789921176

Trevor Finstad

trevor@cpclife.com

2505425915

Gene Pearson

gnepearson@gmail.com

(236) 255-0861

Sean Watters

sean@mangocado.ca

(514) 827-8801

Aidan Carr

aidancarr02@gmail.com

250-589-6476

Jurgen Hartmann

jurgenhartmann@gmail.com

(250) 702-8543

Andrew Barnie

ajbarnie@gmail.com 

250-703-1219

Kevin Knutsen

kknutsen353@gmail.com

(604) 344-0336

Zack Stinson

zack8stinson@icloud.com

n/a

Jon Afonso

j.afonso396@outlook.com

250-702-6580

Jay Bhadoo

Bhadoo88@gmail.com

250 702 8300

Connor Matchett (goalie)

rcmc09@telus.net

250-650-2805

Gord Kurbis

gord.kurbis@bellmedia.ca

250-702-3274

Takudzwa Madzvamuse

madzvamusetakudzwa@gmail.com

(250) 465-9519

Michael Williams

md2williams@gmail.com

250-897-0460

Bill Hamm

b.sbhamm@gmail.com

(647) 972-7580

James Nairne

Emily.robillard@hotmail.com

604-618-6180

Luciano Rollin

aeroartscreenprinting@gmail.com

250-339-6635

James Barnie

barnie.soccer@gmail.com

2504651634

 

BASKETBALL SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Kristen Nicholson (f)

kristen.creativeexposure@gmail.com

250-650-3727

Ashley Chartrand (f)

aechartrand@me.com

n/a

Tia Scott (f)

t.blais@live.com

n/a

Katie Leith (f)

katieleith21@hotmail.com

250-218-5571

Meghan Atherton (f)

meggz_9@hotmail.com

(250) 218-3725

Jen Wrye (f)

jenwrye@gmail.com

(250) 897-2923

Elsa Gilroy (f)

ELSAHDESIREE@GMAIL.COM

(250) 650-2313

DeeDee Bell (f)

bugsy2@telus.net

778 200 6494

Rachel Halliwell (f)

rachel.a.halliwell@gmail.com

778.919.3097

Adam Vojnic

adamvojnic1@gmail.com

(250) 702-1084

Mike Innis

Mikeinnis@hotmail.ca

780-719-1163

Quincy Saunders

saundersquincy@gmail.com

4388306560

John Graham

jpgraham22@gmail.com

(250) 941-1481

Tyler Knopp

tgknopp@gmail.com

2506503807

Dan Swift

danswifty@hotmail.com

(250) 650-5766

Arlen Kanary

arlenkanary@gmail.com

(250) 897-8608

Derek Shantz

derekshantz@gmail.com

(416) 668-8673

Bryce Keylock

bryce.keylock@gmail.com

403-438-0152

Mathew Sedgewick

sedgewickmathew@gmail.com

(250) 703-1854

Stephen Larre

stephenlarre@gmail.com

(250) 203-6159

Julius Lamanta

juliuslumanta@gmail.com

(250) 465-0903

Kevin Bliskis

kevinbliskis@gmail.com

(250) 465-1965

Brian Chapman

superwhamo@gmail.com

(250) 891-2734

Rob Dumonceau

ROBDU@SHAW.CA

(250) 897-6335