Sports Sub Lists – Winter 2019

*Please make an effort to call or text potential subs, when/where possible, and give as much notice as possible. Their contact information is here for subbing purposes in CVSSC Sports Leagues and should only be used for those purposes. Please do not send out blanket emails to the entire subs lists.

DODGEBALL SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Lindsay Clement (f)

lotuslandd@gmail.com

250-218-1303

Jessica Hyslop (f)

glitter_gir1@hotmail.com

2507033142

Paige Sutton (f)

paigesutton@hotmail.com

250-897-6522

Kasey Munro (f)

kasey_munro@hotmail.com

250-650-5550

Brigitte Park (f)

brigitteapark@gmail.com

(250) 897-5951

Tammy McElheron (f)

tmcelheron@gmail.com

(250) 218-6767

Anna Anderson (f)

annaandluke@hotmail.com

(250) 703-3816

Sammy Bengry (f)

samanthabengry@gmail.com

2502185063

Sheila Fetter (f)

auntysheila@gmail.com

778-992-0483

Rob TImbers

robbietimbers@gmail.com

250-650-7210

Chris Ward

wardstock@gmail.com

2507020872

Ben Duperron

lonewolfroofing@hotmail.ca

250-897-5666

Mark Barrett

marko_barrett@hotmail.com

(250) 702-5279

Trever Kudryk

n/a

(604) 928-1972

Thomas Disher

tomprevost@hotmail.com

250-650-3875

James Nairne

Emily.robillard@hotmail.com

604-618-6180

Barry Hyslop

barry_hyslop@hotmail.com

2507033142

Allison Bligh (f)

allisonb@nootkamarineadventures.com

250.202.6147

Ruby Pennell (f)

rubypennell@hotmail.com

905-751-3942

Brent Devlin

brentrdevlin@hotmail.com

2506506029

 

FLOOR HOCKEY SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

David Messam (goalie)

dave.messam@gmail.com

(604) 805-8096

Devon Moore (goalie)

drc.moore96@gmail.com

(250) 218-7733

Luke Doherty (goalie)

fade2ca@yahoo.com

250 465 1901

Tom Dadaos (goalie)

dadaos@hotmail.com

(250) 702-0483

Eric Ettinger (Goalie)

doublestuff41@hotmail.com

250 218 3224

Mark Barrett

marko_barrett@hotmail.com

(250) 702-5279

Chris Markevich

cmarkevich@gmail.com

(819) 271-9850

Adam Pitcher

adampitch@gmail.com

(778) 585-5617

Brandon Donais

bdonais12@hotmail.com

(250) 898-4491

Anthony Walkus

n/a

250 650 9752

Ed Allen

eagleclaws28@hotmail.com

(250) 207-1967

Alex Thomson

alexander.d.thomson@gmail.com

250-619-1125

Melissa Rollin

mlrollin@hotmail.com

(250) 334-1234

Lindsay Stack

Lstack07@hotmail.com

(604) 324-9443

Brigitte Park

brigitteapark@gmail.com

(250) 897-5951

Ryan Ellis

rydogellis1991@gmail.com

(250) 218-7878

Alex Fowler

n/a

705 220 0365

Raiden Bresch

raidenbresch@gmail.com

6043458459

James Nairne

Emily.robillard@hotmail.com

604-618-6180

Peter Day

plrday@hotmail.com

7789920339

Brent Devlin

brentrdevlin@hotmail.com

2506506029

 

VOLLEYBALL SUBS

PLAYER

LEVEL

EMAIL

PHONE

Kira Marshall (f)

Comp + Int

kiramarshall@hotmail.com

250-858-4934

Amelia Mattson (f)

Comp

ameliamattson@hotmail.com

12508470308

Tayler Redman (f)

Comp

tayyredman@hotmail.com

250 218 8678

Alex Bowen

Comp

alex_bowen@live.com

2507026224

Brett Pogue

Comp

pogue.brett@hotmail.com

(250) 898-9788

Daniel Smith

Comp

danielpatrick234@gmail.com

250 216 4303

Heather Follis (f)

Int

hfollis@shaw.ca

(250) 702-4608

Paige Sutton (f)

Int

paigesutton@hotmail.com

250-897-6522

Rob Timbers

Int

robbietimbers@gmail.com

250-650-7210

Mark Barrett

Int/Rec

marko_barrett@hotmail.com

(250) 702-5279

Kyle Larmand

Rec

kylelarmand@gmail.com

780.880.8409

Leah Magura (f)

Int

n/a

1-204-292-0226

Lana Marie (f)

Int/Rec

n/a

2507921310

Allison Wilford (f)

Int

allisonwilford@hotmail.com

780-908-5997

Catherine Thompson (f)

Rec

catherine7159@gmail.com

7789531130

Brigitte Park (f)

Rec

brigitteapark@gmail.com

(250) 897-5951

Charmaine Menard (f)

Int

cal141@mail.usask.ca

(306) 713-8768

Jaemin Kim

Int

jaeminy@yahoo.com

(613) 899-7640

James Nairne

Int

Emily.robillard@hotmail.com

604-618-6180

Dana Landry (f)

Int

dlandry04@hotmail.com

867-445-7299

Doug Benedict

Int

dbenedict72@gmail.com

250-668-8618

Howie Siemens

Int

howie_siemens@yahoo.ca

250-898-4817

Ashianna Tearne (f)

Int/Rec

Ashiannarslynn@hotmail.ca

(252) 250-3313

Brent Devlin

Int/Rec

brentrdevlin@hotmail.com

2506506029

Sam Lohn

Int

samlohn@hotmail.com

250-203-0628

 

INDOOR SOCCER SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Julie Burnett (f)

Julieburnett15@hotmail.com

(250) 331-1049

Cleo Tetrault (f)

cleo4@me.com

(250) 650-1837

Jackie Laprise (f)

n/a

250-895-9911

Alex Muzzin (f)

alexmuzzin@gmail.com

306-716-6039

Alana Davidson (f)

n/a

250 514 3870

Catriona Nelson (f)

catriona09nelson@gmail.com

(604) 347-0950

Sasha Mitchell (f)

sasha_leanne@hotmail.com

2503313019

Melissa Rollin (f)

mlrollin@hotmail.com

250-897-6551

Brigitte Park (f)

brigitteapark@gmail.com

(250) 897-5951

Connor Matchett (goalie)

rcmc09@telus.net

250-650-2805

Drew Birchall

drewbirchall@gmail.com

(250) 213-9868

Andrew Barnie

ajbarnie@gmail.com 

250-703-1219

Hiroki Asai

a.hiroki.8729@outlook.jp

(090) 510-3771

Averin George

averingeorge123@gmail.com

(250) 702-8064

Takudzwa Madzvamuse

madzvamusetakudzwa@gmail.com

(250) 465-9519

Michael Williams

md2williams@gmail.com

250-897-0460

Milan Garcha

milangarcha@gmail.com

7783459040

Nikolai Neun-Hornick

niknh@outlook.com

(604) 710-4685

Bill Hamm

b.sbhamm@gmail.com

(647) 972-7580

Mark Barrett

marko_barrett@hotmail.com

(250) 702-5279

Paul Catharine

pgcatharine@hotmail.com

1-250-465-9217

James Nairne

Emily.robillard@hotmail.com

604-618-6180

Gord Kurbis

gord.kurbis@bellmedia.ca

250-702-3274

Catherine Ruest (f)

CatherineNia@hotmail.com

2508989368

Luciano Rollin

aeroartscreenprinting@gmail.com

250-339-6635

James Barnie

barnie.soccer@gmail.com

2504651634

 

BASKETBALL SUBS

PLAYER

EMAIL

PHONE

Meghan Atherton (f)

meggz_9@hotmail.com

(250) 218-3725

Laura Ouchene (f)

lauraouchenedumonde@gmail.com

(778) 585-9911

Nadgelin Cliffe (f)

nadgelin@gmail.com

250-287-0576

Arlen Kanary

arlenkanary@gmail.com

(250) 897-8608

Julius Lamanta

juliuslumanta@gmail.com

(250) 465-0903

Kevin Bliskis

kevinbliskis@gmail.com

(250) 465-1965

Brian Chapman

superwhamo@gmail.com

(250) 891-2734

Rob Dumonceau

ROBDU@SHAW.CA

(250) 897-6335

Brad Mulhall

ilostwilly@msn.com