Softball News June 12, 2017

Monday June 12

No morning practice

Away evening games at  Elmwood 10U-White at 5:00 PM, 12U at 5:45 PM. Players should be at the field AT LEAST 20 minutes before the start of the game.

Tuesday June 13

Regular morning practices for everyone

 

Wednesday June 14

Regular morning practices for everyone

Evening HOME games with Pepin: 8U (Both RED and WHITE) at 4:00, 10U-Red at 5:00 PM, 12U at 5:45 PM, 14U at 7:00 PM. Players should be at the field AT LEAST 20 minutes before the start of the game.

Thursday June 15

Regular morning practices for everyone

Friday June 16

Tournament in Elgin for 10U-White  and 12U.

Monday June 19

No morning practice

Away evening games at Plum City: 10U-RED at 5:00 PM, 12U at 5:45 PM

Tuesday June 20

Regular morning practices for everyone

18U games home vs VENOM, 6:00 and 7:15 PM

 Wednesday June 21

Regular morning practices for everyone. Evening HOME games WITH Alma: 10U-WHITE at 5:00 PM, 12U at 5:45 PM, 14U at 7:00 PM. Players should be at the field AT LEAST 20 minutes before the start of the game.

Thursday June 22

Regular morning practices for everyone

18U games AWAY at Lewiston, 6:00 and 7:15 PM

Friday June 23

No morning practice

Sat June 24

18U Tournament in Rosemount MN

Sun June 25

18U Tournament in Rosemount MN