The following are a list of Faculty and Staff members at E. L. Wright Middle School.

Faculty and Staff Roster

Name

Extension

Content

email

Adinyira, John

3117

Science

jadinyira@richland2.org

Baker, Jordyn

3009

Social Worker

jobaker@richland2.org

Banks, Anna

3218

Science

abanks@richland2.org

Bare, Blake

3707

Social Studies/LAW

bbare@richland2.org

Beckwith, Dorothy

3303

Math

dbeckwit@richland2.org

Boyd, Alise

3118

Science

lgamble@richland2.org

Bree, Nyla

3105

ELA

nbree@richland2.org

Brindel, Jamie

3111

Social Studies

jbrindel@richland2.org

Broadbelt, Ammah

3110

Special Ed Assistant

abroadbelt@richland2.org

Browning, Rhonda

3320

Psychologist

rbrowning@richland2.org

Budic, Ethan

3313

Special Education

ebudic@richland2.org

Busbee, Kenneth

3316

Science

kbusbee@richland2.org

Campo, Maria

3304

ESOL Assistant

mcambo@richland2.org

Cole, Maggie

3307

Language Arts

macole@richland2.org

Crowley, Bob

3001

8th Grade Assistant Principal

bcrowlye@richland2.org

Curtis-Gadsden, Melinda

3211

Special Ed Assistant

mgadsden@richland2.org

Davis, Darryl

3106

ISS

ddavis@richland2.org

Davis, Lianndra

3212

AVID/Social Studies

lidavis@richland2.org

Diaz, Elisa

3312

Social Studies

eldiaz@richland2.org

Dockery, Sally

3205

Special Ed Assistant

sdockery@richland2.org

Douglas, Carrie

3008

Health Room Assistant

cdouglas@richland2.org

Durham, Cathy

3604

Math/ LAW

cdurham@richland2.org

Durham, Elizabeth

3305

Science

edurham@richland2.org

Elliott, Benjara

3317

Science

benelliott@richland2.org

Farr, Monterria

3210

Language Arts

mfarr@richland2.org

Fox, Ellen

3209

Language Arts

elfox@richland2.org

Freeman, Mannietea

3004

Assistant Principal of Instruction

mfreeman@richland2.org

Gay, Vincent

3106

Admin Monitor

vgay@richland2.org

Geiger, Jessica

3803

Health/PE

jgeiger@richland2.org

Gibbs, Elizabeth

3703

Orchestra

egibbs@richland2.org

Grazette, Renee

3205

Special Education

rgrazette@richland2.org

Green, LaShonda

3113

Special Ed Assistant

lasgreen@richland2.org

Grieshammer, Angela

3702

French

agrieshammer@richland2.org

Hilton, Frederica

3204

Math

fhilton@richland2.org

Holden, Effie

3020

Media Specialist

eholden@richland2.org

House, Natalie

3606

Math/LAW

nhouse@richland2.org

Hribar, Melissa

3306

Spanish

mhribar@richland2.org

Ishmal, Mindi

3109

Math

mishmal@richland2.org

Jesse, Christine

3213

Social Studies

cjesse@richland2.org

Johnson, Cynthia

3110

Special Ed Assistant

cyjohnson@richland2.org

Jones, Cedric

3310

Social Studies

cjones@richland2.org

Jones, Nick

3802

Health/PE

nijones@richland2.org

Jordan, Konnie

3709

Language Arts/LAW

kjordan@richland2.org

Killam, Sara

3314

Special Education

skillam@richland2.org

King, Demetrice

3708

Math/LAW

dking@richland2.org

Kirkland, Meredith

3029

CES

mkirkland@richland2.org

Leach, Erica

3605

Language Arts/LAW

eleach@richland2.org

Loving, Monica

3028

Career Facilitator

mloving@richland2.org

Mangum, Lauren

3103

Language Arts

lmangum@richland2.org

Manning, Tiffeny

3007

Attendance

tmanning@richland2.org

Mason-Garner, Felicia

3050

Registrar, Guidance Secretary

fgarner@richland2.org

McCaulley, Julie

3301

Art

jmccaull@richland2.org

Means, Ebony

3221

Speech Therapist

emeans@richland2.org

Merrill, Judy

3318

Science

Miller, Brett

3203

Special Ed

brmiller@richland2.org

Moore, Kristi

3311

Special Ed Assistant

krmoore@richland2.org

Morris, Lisa

2212

Bookeeper Assistant

lmorris@richland2.org

Morrow, Lynn

3304

ESOL

lmorrow@richland2.org

O’Quinn, Kathy

3017

Instructional Coach

koquinn@richland2.org

Orpilla,Carrie

3302

Math

corpilla@richland2.org

Ott, Alli

3111

Social Studies

rott@richland2.org

Outten, Cleotis

3110

Special Ed Assistant

coutten@richland2.org

Owens, Kayla

3107

Math

kowens@richland2.org

Oxendine, Brooke

3104

Language Arts

boxendine@richland2.org

Pachak, Robin

3609

Science

rpachak@richland2.org

Patterson, Alexandra

3101

Art

apatterson@richland2.org

Perry, Saani

3108

Math

rahperry@richland2.org

Petty, Donna

3217

Science

dpetty@richland2.org

Phillips, Dena

3211

Special Education

dphillips@richland2.org

Pillow, Kimberly

3315

Academic Intervention

kpillow@richland2.org

Plowden, Kathy

3202

Special Education

kplowden@richland2.org

Porter, Jennifer

3215

Math

jeporter@richland2.org

Rabon, Lola

3006

Bookkeeper

lrabon@richland2.org

Rafuse, Benjamin

3706

Chorus

brafuse@richland2.org

Rawl, Windy

3203

Special Ed Assistant

wrawl@richland2.org

Reeves, Kyle

3610

Science/LAW

kreeves@richland2.org

Reid, Ashley

3216

Science

asreid@richland2.org

Rhodes, Sidney

PE/Football Coach

srhodes@richland2.org

Robinson, Jasmine

3002

Assistant Principal (7)

jrobinson@richland2.org

Rolli, Troy

3801

Health/PE

trolli@richland2.org

Root, Kate

3311

Special Education

kroot@richland2.org

Samon, Sean

3208

Language Arts

ssamon@richland2.org

Schweickert, Emily

3704

Band

eschweickert@richland2.org

Scott, Ellen

3020

Media Center & TLC Aide

escott@richland2.org

Singleton, Davontae

3309

Language Arts

dsingleton@richland2.org

Small, Brandi

3206

French

bsmall@richland2.org

Smith, Becky

3056

Copy Room

rebsmith@richland2.org

Smith, Jihan

3701

Spanish

jismith@richland2.org

Smith, Patricia

3005

Administrative Assistant

psmith@richland2.org

Snipes, Michael

3110

Special Education

msnipes@richland2.org

Solomons, Virginia

3052

Grade Level Counselor 

vsolomons@richland2.org

Stein, Lynn

2100

Receptionist

lstein@richland2.org

Stetson, Daniel

3113

Social Studies

dstetson@richland2.org

Sunday, Lauren

3011

School Nurse

lsunday@richland2.org

Taylor, Malinda

3004

Principal

mtaylor@richland2.org

Templeton, Katherine

2204

Lead Teacher LAW

ktemplet@richland2.org

Thurland, Jamelia

3308

ELA/IB

jthurland@richland2.org

Turco, Shawna

3603

Social Studies/LAW

sturco@richland2.org

Waheed, Sophia

3116

Science/LAW

swaheed@richland2.org

Walker, Courtney

3201

Art

cwalker@richland2.org

Warnow, Brenda

3053

Director of Counseling Department

bwarnow@richland2.org

Williams, Anthony

3051

Grade Level Counselor

antwilliams@richland2.org

Williams, Barron

2209

SRO

bwilliams@richland2.org

Williams, Kechia

3602

ELA/LAW

kwilliams@richland2.org

Willingham, Wendy

3122

Technology Learning Coach/Athletic Director

wwilling@richland2.org

Wright, Terra

3607

Social Studies/LAW

twright@richland2.org

Young, LaToya

3003

6th Grade Assistant Principal

latyoung@richland2.org

E. L. Wright Middle School 2740 Alpine Road, Columbia, SC 29223

Phone Number is 803-736-8740

Fax Number is 803-736-8798