Committee Purpose

This page is under construction. Please check back later.

Committee Members



Matt Boelke

Dos Rios Elementary

Cinnamon Cain

Nisley Elementary

Bob Corneille

Fruita Monument High School

Beth Day

Cathy Ebel

Jason Eidinger

Trisha Giallanza

Jill Calvert

Mesa County

Jess Mulvey


Tim Leon

District Security

Robyn Shank

Will Hayes


Susana Wittrock

Karen Leonhart

Orchard Avenue Elementary

Gigi Robinson

Chatfield Elementary

Phyllis Buckley

Retired teacher

Jennifer Marsh

✽ Committee Chair


At this time, our Behavior Supports Team is waiting to meet until we hear from District Administration on their new alignment and who will be responsible for the communication with our team.