OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Location:  Longwood University

Lankford Student Union

Nottoway Room

Room 226

434.395.2106

Advisor:

Mic Brunner | brunnermf@longwood.edu 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

President

Jess Frye | jessica.frye@live.longwood.edu

VP of Administration

Kira Davis | kira.davis@live.longwood.edu

VP of Marketing

Rachel Hirsch | rachel.hirsch@live.longwood.edu

VP of Membership

Emma Gratto | emma.gratto@live.longwood.edu

DIRECTOR MEMBERS

 

Cinema/Comedy Director

Coleby Burford-Dunton | emma.gratto@live.longwood.edu

Late Night Director

Nicole Gilson | nicole.gilson@live.longwood.edu

                                                               

Social Media Director

Nicole del Rosario | nicole.delrosario@live.longwood.edu

Graphics Director

Vacant

Street Team Director

Renee Boise | renee.boise@live.longwood.edu

Traditions Director

Caroline Crane | caroline.crane@live.longwood.edu

Social Media

 

Facebook

facebook.com/LULancerProductions

Twitter

@LancerPro

                                                               

Instagram

@LancerPro

Snapchat

LancerPro