Intramurals

This year Mr. Russell and Mr. Froehlich will be running the intramural program. If you have any questions at all, please don’t hesitate to talk to one of us.

Floor hockey teams and schedule are posting outside the main office and on the small gym door.

Intramural Floor Hockey

 

Mon Apr 8                                   Tues Apr 9                                   Wed Apr 10

12:40–Blades vs Wheat Kings         12:40 – Lightning vs Oilers          12:40 – Open to any seniors

                            

Thurs Apr 11                               Fri Apr 12                                                Mon Apr 15

12:40–Devils vs Kings                  12:40 –Warriors vs Raiders        12:40 – Wheat Kings vs Broncos

 

Tues Apr 16                                             Wed Apr 17                                             Thurs Apr 18

12:40 –Oilers vs Islanders           12:40 – Open to any seniors          12:40 – Lightning vs Kings

 

Mon Apr 29                                                 Tues Apr 30                                 Wed May 1

12:40 –Blades vs Raiders            12:40 –Kings vs Islanders            12:40 – Open to any seniors

 

Thurs May 2                                            Fri May 3                                                 Tues May 7

12:40 – Lightning vs Devils         12:40 – Raiders vs Broncos         12:40 – Kings vs Oilers

 

Wed May 8                                  Thurs May 9                                                Fri May 10

12:40 – Open to any seniors           12:40 –Devils vs Islanders           12:30 – Blades vs Warriors

 

Mon May 13                                Tues May 14                                    Wed May 15

12:40–Raiders vs Wheat Kings        12:40 – Devils vs Oilers              12:40 – Open to any seniors

 

Thurs May 16                                          Fri May 17                                                   Tues May 21

12:40 – Lightning vs Islanders         12:40 – Warriors vs Broncos           12:40 – Grade 8/9 Finals

 

Wed May 22                                Thurs May 23                              Fri May 24

12:40 - Open to any seniors        12:40 – Warriors vs                                 12:40 – Blades vs Broncos

                                                                  Wheat Kings

Mon May 27

12:40 – Grade 7 Finals