Paul Howe IPA’S

Team Rep - Bing Sulz

Coach - Jamie White

2016 - Paul Howe IPA's.jpg

Name

Age

Phone #

Cell #

E-Mail

Spouse

Rank

Hoffner, Dale

56

526-5081

878-5081

hoffner.d61@gmail.com

Sandra

A

Camphor, David

58

529-1334

528-0960

dcamphor@telus.net

Parvin

C

Groves, Rod

59

526-0137

502-1281

rod.groves@ahs.ca

Kara

A

Stonehouse, Brian

59

529-9650

502-2519

bstonehouse58@outlook.com

Pam

A

Sulz, Bing

59

502-5007

kaleton@telusplanet.net

Pam

B

Rittinger, Jim

60

526-8615

928-6560

jimrit@shaw.ca

Janay

B

Scott, Greg

61

527-7083

866-2424

gjscott@live.ca

Joy

B

White, Jamie

61

529-7174

jclwhite77@gmail.com

Janet

A

Cooper, Jim

62

832-2049

979-2003

jccooper@cciwireless.ca

Susan

B

King, Paul

62

528-4250

928-3990

kingo369@shaw.ca

Diane

B

Hass, Dale

63

526-0428

878-5005

dkhaas54@gmail.com

Karen

C

Tucker, Terry

69

528-9338

587-253-0288

ttuck@telus.net

B

Angle, Leroy

81

580-2285

dlangle@telus.net

Donna

C

Blanchard, Gordon

87

545-6590

866-9149

gmblanch@shaw.ca

Margaret

C