GBSRD U-12 SCHEDULE

BLACK

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

Monday, April 17

6:00

Bridgman #2

Bridgman

Thursday, April 20

6:00

Berrien U-12 Green

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Sunday, April 23

12:45

Bridgman #1

Berrien Springs High School

Tuesday, April 25

6:30

Coloma #1

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Thursday, April 27

6:00

Berrien U-12 Gray

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Thursday, May 4

6:00

Lakeshore #2

Lakeshore-field 13

Wednesday, May 10

6:00

Bridgman #1

Bridgman

Wednesday, May 17

6:00

Berrien U-12 Gray

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Wednesday, May 22

6:00

Berrien U-12 Green

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Thursday, May 25

6:00

Lakeshore #1

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

GRAY

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

Tuesday, April 18

6:00

Berrien U-12 Green

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Wednesday, April 19

6:00

Bridgman #1

Bridgman

Sunday, April 23

2:45

Berrien U-12 Green

Berrien Springs High School

Tuesday, April 25

6:00

Bridgman #2

Bridgman

Thursday, April 27

6:00

Berrien U-12 Black

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Monday, May 1

6:00

Lakeshore #1

Trinty Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Friday, May 12

6:00

Niles Optimist

Niles

Monday, May 15

6:00

Lakeshore #1

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Wednesday, May 17

6:00

Berrien U-12 Black

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

GREEN

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

Tuesday, April 18

6:00

Berrien U-12 Gray

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Thursday, April 20

6:00

Berrien U-12 Black

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Sunday, April 23

2:45

Berrien U-12 Gray

Berrien Springs High School

Monday, April 24

6:00

Lakeshore #2

Lakeshore-field 13

Wednesday, April 26

6:00

Bridgman #1

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Wednesday, May 3

6:00

Bridgman #2

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Monday, May 8

6:30

Coloma #2

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs

Wednesday, May 17

6:00

Lakeshore #1

Lakeshore

Friday, May 19

6:00

Niles Optimist

Niles

Monday, May 22

6:00

Berrien U-12 Black

Trinity Lutheran-Berrien Springs