NC USSSA Showcase

2017 NC USSSA Summer Classic Showcase

Middle Creek Park, Cary, NC, August 19 - 20, 2017

Below you will find a list of the Colleges that have been invited to the Showcase tournament and the head coach's email address.  It is VERY important that each player select at least three Colleges of their choice and email the the head coach to let them know you are interested in attending their school and that you will be playing in Cary, NC, August 19 - 20, 2017.

Invited Colleges:

  1. Peace - Charlie Dobbins - cdobbins@peace.edu

  2. Meredith - Kim Scavone - scavonek@meredith.edu

  3. St. Augustine - Dorothy Neal - dmneal@st-aug.edu

  4. Methodist - Ron Simpson - rsimpson@methodist.edu

  5. Fayetteville State - Jackie Stickley - jstickley@uncfsu.edu

  6. Mt. Olive - Mandy Sansbury - msansbury@umo.edu

  7. East Carolina - Courtney Oliver - oliverco15@ecu.edu

  8. Appalachian State - Shelly Hoerner - hoernersa@appstate.edu

  9. Wake Tech - Hawley Hill - hill@waketech.edu

10. Patrick Henry - Robbi Campbell - rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu

11. NC Central - Vashion Johnson - vjohns23@nccu.edu

12. Elizabeth City State - Megan Chapman - mbchapman@ecsu.edu

13. Louisburg - Michelle Carlson - mcarlson@louisburg.edu

14. Pitt Community College - Jennie Harp - jharp@email.pittcc.edu

15. Chowan - Brian De Witt - dewitb@chowan.edu

16. Barton - William “Junior” Bailey - wbailey@barton.edu

17. Duke - Marissa Young - marissa.young@duke.edu

18. NC State - Shawn Rychcik - sfrychci@ncsu.edu

19. UNC Wilmington - Kristy Norton - nortonk@uncw.edu

20. UNC Pembroke - Brittany Bennett - brittany.bennett@uncp.edu

21. Greensboro College - Teresa Fister - teresa.fister@greensboro.edu

22. Winston-Salem State - LaTaya Hilliard-Gray - hilliardl@wssu.edu

23. NC Wesleyan - John Brackett - jbrackett@ncwc.edu

24. Coastal Carolina - Kelley Green - softball@coastal.edu

25. Southeastern Community College - Karlyn Stephens - karlyn.stephens@sccnc.edu

26. UNC - Donna J. Papa - djp@uncaa.unc.edu

27. Guilford - Dennis Shores - shoresdw@guilford.edu

28. Collegiate Sports Advocate - Jimmy Perry - JimmyPerryCSA@gmail.com

29. Campbell - Todd Bradley - bradleyt@campbell.edu

30. Shaw - Dishondra Goree - dgoree@shawu.edu

31. Randolph Macon - Kevin Proffitt - kproffit@rmc.edu

32. Lynchburg - Dawn Simmons - simmons@lynchburg.edu

33. Ferrum College - Gerald Culler - gculler@ferrum.edu

34. John Wesley College - Morgan Peterson - mpeterson@johnwesley.edu

35. UNC Greensboro -  Janelle Breneman - jbreneman@uncg.edu

36. Averett University - Ashley Pyron - apyron@averett.edu

37. Elon - Kathy Bocock - kbocock@elon.edu

38. Bluefield College - Megan Dillion - mdillion@bluefieldstate.edu

39. Columbia College (SC) - Bre Shearin - bshearin@columbiasc.edu

40. Johnson C. Smith University - Mark Raley - mraley@jcsu.edu

41. Livingstone College - Tiffany Silver - tsilver@livingstone.edu

42. Montreat College - Heather Maston - hbranum@montreat.edu

43. St. Andrews University - Elizabeth Burris - burrises@sa.edu

44. Pfeiffer University- Monte Sherrill - monte.sherrill@pfeiffer.edu

45. Radford University- Hope Creasy - ncreasy@radford.edu