Pan Pastels.jpg

PanPastel Fun

I received two sets of PanPastels for my birthday (thank you Sylvia!) and I am just so happy to share with you what I find most fun to do with them. I hope you will join in on the fun too.

Welcome to Kraaft It LIVE! a live kraafting show where fun is to be had and mistakes are bound to happen. Join us LIVE! Tuesday November 10, 2015 at NOON MDT (11 am Pacific, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern)

In this episode My plan is to play with PanPastels and see if we can make something beautiful. You are welcome to Kraaft-A-Long with us and be sure to post pictures of your progress in the Kraafters Kommunity.

Our supply list:

I might add a few things to keep in with the 3 - 2 - 1 challenge this month, like the color combo, the stencils and a canvas - we shall see!

If you enjoyed the show, please consider sharing it with others. If you would like to be sure you never miss an episode, get coupons to the store and much much more - sign up for our email newsletter.

I encourage you to play along, take pictures and please post in the Kraafters Kommunity what you have done, and tag it with #KSCNOV15

Thanks for joining us live or recorded, leaving comments and playing along.

Catch the replay here anytime: PanPastel Fun

KraaftShaak.com

all rights reserved. 2015.