Competitive 10 team h2h, 5x5 catgegory w/ with weekly scoring, daily roster changes, Max 6 waiver moves a week, Min 7 Innings Pitched. Scoring is slightly different than standard leagues...see below.

Scoring catagories:

Offense: Runs (R), Runs Batted In (RBI), Total Bases (TB), On-base Percentage (OBP), Net Stolen Bases (NSB)

Pitching: Innings Pitched (IP), Saves (SV), Strikeouts (K), Earned Run Average (ERA), (Walks + Hits)/ Innings Pitched (WHIP)

Rosters: C, 1B, 2B, 3B, SS, OF, OF, OF, Util, SP, SP, RP, RP, P, P, P, P, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, DL, DL

Live Draft: TBD once league is full...preferably during the week after 7PM or anytime after 2PM on Friday or Saturday...Definitely would like it done before Sunday, as I am sure it will be tough to get everyone together on Easter).

Playoffs weeks 23, 24 and 25 (6 two get bye in week 23)

Keeper Rules: We allow a choice...MINIMUM of 6/MAXIMUM of 10. Keepers are plugged into the front of the draft, so managers keeping 6 get 4 picks before managers keeping 10. No other penalties or limits for how long you keep a player.

I handle trade approval personally...and my philosophy is to not veto a trade unless there is obvious collusion or the trade would be detrimental to the league as a whole. In my 7 years of being a commissioner in fantasy sports I think I have vetoed 2 trades.

PM me your email and team choice to join.

Teams are set up and keepers will need to be declared ASAP.

Best players guaranteed to be available (from 2 eliminated teams and teams already having declared keepers...only 3 have so far so the list will get even better) include:

Ryan Braun, Robbie Cano, Jose Bautista, Adam Wainwright, Madison Baumgarner, Jared Weaver, Ben Zobrist, Ian Desmond, RA Dickey, CC Sabathia, Anthony Rizzo, Ryan Howard, Victor Martinez, Austin Jackson, Asdrubal Cabrera, Eric Hosmer, Carlos Gomez, Roy Halladay, Jeff Samardzija Wilin Rosario, Curtis Granderson, MArtin Prado, Chase Utley, Hunter Pence, Carlos Beltran, Miguel Montero, Chris Davis, Josh Willingham, Mike Moustakas, Mo Rivera, Dan Haren, David Ortiz, Will Middlebrooks, Nick Swisher, Sergio Romo, Nick Markakis, Doug Fister, Hiroki Kuroda, Carl Crawford, Andre Either, Ichiro Suzuki, Brian McCann, Ben Revere, Coco Crisp, Brett Gardner, Pedro Alvarez, Erick Aybar, Alcides Escobar, Dexter Fowler, Josh Reddick, James Shields, Jonathan Papelbon, Mark Trumbo, Jose Altuve, Rickie Weeks, Melky Cabrera, Jake Peavy, Salvador Perez, Todd Frazier, Doug Fister...etc...


Teams available & their pick in the draft if they only keep 6:

Team 2 (Pick #5)

Adam Dunn

Freddie Freeman

Paul Goldschmidt

Matt Holliday

Torii Hunter

Michael Morse

Dustin Pedroia

Carlos Santana

Kyle Seager

Michael Young

Andrew Bailey

Trevor Cahill

Chris Carpenter

Johnny Cueto

Ernesto Frieri

A.J. Griffin

Matt Harvey

Josh Johnson

Shaun Marcum

Joe Nathan

Jarrod Parker

Ryan Vogelsong

Team 3(Pick # 3)

Alex Avila

Jay Bruce

Starlin Castro

Michael Cuddyer

Edwin Encarnacion

Chris Heisey

Adam Jones

Jason Kipnis

Evan Longoria

Logan Morrison

Gaby Sanchez

Joey Votto

David Wright

Delmon Young

Rafael Betancourt

Yovani Gallardo

Matt Garza

Derek Holland

Ian Kennedy

Colby Lewis

Chris Perez

Anibal Sanchez

Team 4 (Pick # 9)

Miguel Cabrera

Alejandro De Aza

Stephen Drew

Alex Gordon

Aaron Hill

Desmond Jennings

Joe Mauer

Mark Reynolds

Ryan Roberts

Jimmy Rollins

Grady Sizemore

Giancarlo Stanton

Mark Teixeira

Dan Uggla

Brandon Beachy

Tommy Hanson

Edwin Jackson

Kenley Jansen

Ted Lilly

Carlos Marmol

J.J. Putz

Max Scherzer

Team 6(Pick # 4)

Michael Bourn

David Freese

Dee Gordon

Matt Kemp

Ian Kinsler

Paul Konerko

Andrew McCutchen

Carlos Pena

Carlos Quentin

Alex Rios

Danny Valencia

Shane Victorino

Matt Wieters

Scott Baker

Gavin Floyd

Gio Gonzalez

Zack Greinke

Jim Johnson

Cory Luebke

Jason Motte

Addison Reed

Wandy Rodriguez

Ricky Romero

Team 7(Pick #6)

Shin-Soo Choo

Chase Headley

Jason Heyward

A.J. Pierzynski

Trevor Plouffe

Albert Pujols

Jose Reyes

Pablo Sandoval

Alfonso Soriano

B.J. Upton

Neil Walker

Jayson Werth

Bronson Arroyo

Heath Bell

A.J. Burnett

Greg Holland

Hisashi Iwakuma

Tim Lincecum

Brandon Morrow

David Price

Fernando Rodney

Drew Storen