Slivka Residential College

 Executive Board 2017-2018

Meeting Minutes:  5.23.2017

Meeting Scheduled Start: 6:00pm


  1. Director of Publications: Kayla Carter
  1. Vice President of Internal Affairs: Kathryn Fatina
  1. Vice President of Financial Affairs: Monica Lewis
  1. Secretary of Academic Affairs: Akhil Shanishetti
  1. Secretary of Faculty Affairs: Rebecca Hughes
  1. Secretary of Social Affairs: Nnenna Nwagbo
  1. Secretary of Philanthropic Affairs: Jade Davis
  1. Director of Facilities: Nico Finkelstein
  1. Director of Information Technologies: Warren McQueary
  1. President: Rachana Kolli
  1. College Staff
  1. Res Life
  1. Discussion

Adjourn: 8:00