

Swampscott School Committee 207 Forest Avenue Swampscott, MA 01907 Phone: 781 596 8800 Fax: 781 599 2502

SWAMPSCOTT SCHOOL COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Chair Suzanne Wright Vice-Chair John Giantis

Members Carin Marshall, Amy OConnor, Glenn Paster

SUBCOMMITTEES

Bargaining John Giantis & Amy OConnor

Budget/Finance None Communications None

Policy Carin Marshall & John Giantis

Wellness Suzanne Wright

Liaison for METCO PCO Suzanne Wright (sub: Amy OConnor)

Liaison for District SEPAC Glenn Paster

Representative for Regionalization Committee Disbanded

Liaison for Article 6 Disbanded