CF 2014-15 PLC Facilitator Training Dates

 

Training Date

PLC Date

8:00-11:00

12:00-3:00

Wed. Aug. 20

Workshop/Sept. 10

MS/HS

MS/HS

Thurs. Aug. 21

Workshop/Sept. 10

Elem

Elem

Mon. Oct. 6

Wed. Oct. 8

MS/HS

Elementary

Mon. Nov. 10

Wed. Nov. 12

Elem

MS/HS

Mon. Dec. 1

Wed. Dec. 10

MS/HS

Elem

Mon. Jan. 12

Wed. Jan. 14

Elem

MS/HS

Mon. Feb. 2

Wed. Feb. 11

MS/HS

Elem

Mon. March 2

Wed. March 11

MS/HS (conferences)

Elem

Mon. April 6

Wed. April 8

MS/HS

Elem

Mon. May 4

Wed. May 13

Elem

MS/HS

*PLC days will be a 2 hour early release.