2017- 2018 Varsity Dance Team

Gabby Wright

Riley Murray

Kyndle Kelly

Kyrie Caldwell

Llyz Cortes

Sarah Hill

Veronica Tripp

Nyla Valley

Kennedy Brown

Karlee Holt

Peyton Phillips

Sami Smith

Chaterica Fletcher

Haley Knowles

Haley Denton

Bree Brandon

Grace Carmack

Gracie Mimms

Chloe Whitworth

Leighton Crawley

** Please be back at building 4 by tonight 8:30 in dance attire and jazz shoes.